Skip to content
SlateIndex

Docker pricing

New

Run AI agents and containers safely, anywhere.

CI/CDSan Francisco, California, United States501–1,000 employeesFounded 2013

Visibility score
17.2%
New vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 100%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

Docker pricing 2026: plans and costs

How AI answers describe Docker pricing

CircleCI: Free plan with up to 6,000 build minutes per month and support for multiple operating systems and Docker-based builds.

Compared to: GitHub · GitLab · Jenkins

    Quoted from answers in SlateIndex weekly runs

    Quick pricing summary

    • Docker Personal: $0 per user/month
    • Docker Pro: $11 per user/month
    • Docker Team: $16 per user/month
    • Docker Business: $24 per user/month
    • Worth noting: Plan prices shown are monthly list prices per user. Yearly prices per user/month: Pro $9, Team $15, Business $24. Business is $24 in both cases and is sold via contact sales. Enterprise DHI pricing is available on request only.

    Plans

     

    Docker Personal

    $0 per user/month
    • Docker Desktop
    • Docker Engine + Kubernetes
    • Docker Hub
    • Docker Scout
    • Docker Debug
    • 1 user
    • 1 Docker Scout-enabled repo
    • 100 Docker Hub pulls/hr
    • 1 private Docker Hub repo
     

    Docker Pro

    $11 per user/month
    • Everything in Personal
    • Testcontainers Cloud
    • Synchronized File Shares
    • Visibility into Docker Scout health scores
    • 5 business day support response
    • 2 Docker Scout-enabled repos
    • Unlimited Docker Hub pull rate
    • 100 Testcontainers Cloud runtime minutes per month
     

    Docker Team

    $16 per user/month
    • Up to 100 users
    • Add users in bulk
    • Audit logs
    • Docker Hub role-based access control
    • 2 business day support response
    • Unlimited Docker Scout-enabled repos
    • Unlimited Docker Hub pull rate
    • Unlimited private Docker Hub repos
    • 500 Testcontainers Cloud runtime minutes per month
    • 10 organization access tokens
    • 1 Docker Hub organization
     

    Docker Business

    $24 per user/month
    • No user cap
    • Hardened Docker Desktop
    • Single Sign-On (SSO)
    • SCIM user provisioning
    • Image and Registry Access Management
    • Desktop Insights Dashboard
    • Enhanced Container Isolation (ECI)
    • Purchase via invoice
    • 1 business day support response
    • Unlimited Docker Scout-enabled repos
    • Unlimited Docker Hub pull rate
    • 1,500 Testcontainers Cloud runtime minutes per month
    • 100 organization access tokens

    What you get on each plan

    FeatureDocker PersonalDocker ProDocker TeamDocker Business
    Users11Up to 100No user cap
    Docker Hub pull rate100 pulls/hrUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
    Docker Scout-enabled repos12UnlimitedUnlimited
    Testcontainers Cloud runtime minutes per monthFree Trial1005001,500
    Organization access tokens——10100
    Support responseCommunity forums5 business day2 business day1 business day
    Add users in bulk——✓✓
    Audit logs——✓✓
    Docker Hub role-based access control——✓✓
    Single Sign-On (SSO)———✓
    SCIM user provisioning———✓
    Enhanced Container Isolation (ECI)———✓

    Hidden costs & add-ons

    Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
    Docker Premium Support and TAM ServicesNot statedDocker Business and DHI
    Extended Lifecycle Support (ELS) add-onNot statedDHI Enterprise

    Docker pricing vs alternatives

    BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
    DockerFree; paid from $11 per seat / moYesPer seat—
    GitHubFree; paid from $4 per seat / moYesPer seatDevelopment teams, from individuals to enterprises, that build, review, and ship software on one platform.Compare →
    GitLabFree; paid from $29 per seat / moYesPer seatScaling development teams and enterprises that need advanced security and compliance capabilitiesCompare →
    Jenkins———Developers who need to build, test and deploy software reliablyCompare →
    Kubernetes———Teams running containerized applications that need to scale across on-premises, hybrid, or public cloud infrastructureCompare →

    List prices as published on www.docker.com/pricing/. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

    See how pricing shows up in AI answers

    Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

    Book a Strategy Call

    Cite as: SlateIndex, “Docker AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/docker, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.