Skip to content
SlateIndex

Harness pricing

New

AI Platform for the Autonomous SDLC

CI/CDSan Francisco, California, United States1,001–5,000 employeesFounded 2017

Visibility score
12.3%
New vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 100%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

Harness pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Free Plan: $0 not stated
  • Essentials Plan: Custom (not stated)
  • Enterprise Plan: Custom (not stated)
  • Worth noting: DevOps Essentials cannot be deployed on-premises and its modules cannot be bought separately or added to the package; choose Enterprise for other modules. Pricing is by contact sales for paid plans.

Plans

 

Free Plan

$0 not stated
  • For individual developers and small teams
  • Harness Open Source included
  • Litmus Chaos included
  • Community support
 

Essentials Plan

Custom not stated
  • For growing organizations with small to mid-size teams
  • All-in-one DevOps bundle
  • CI, CD, IaC, and security in one plan
  • Standard support included
 

Enterprise Plan

Custom not stated
  • For teams that want to pick exactly the capabilities they need
  • Choose any modules: mix and match
  • Enterprise-grade features in every module
  • Premier support + dedicated account manager

Harness pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
HarnessContact salesYesFlat tiers—
GitHubFree; paid from $4 per seat / moYesPer seatDevelopment teams, from individuals to enterprises, that build, review, and ship software on one platform.Compare →
GitLabFree; paid from $29 per seat / moYesPer seatScaling development teams and enterprises that need advanced security and compliance capabilitiesCompare →
CircleCIFree; paid from $15 / moYesUsage-basedEngineering teams that want fast, scalable CI/CD across cloud and self-hosted infrastructure, from startups to enterprisesCompare →
Jenkins———Developers who need to build, test and deploy software reliablyCompare →

List prices as published on www.harness.io/pricing. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “Harness AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/harness, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.