Taskade pricing 2026: plans and costs
How AI answers describe Taskade pricing
Some platforms offer free tiers; examples include Taskade at $10/month billed annually and Zapier Agents at about $33/month billed annually.
Compared to: Microsoft Copilot Studio · n8n · Salesforce
Quick pricing summary
- Free: $0 per month, billed monthly
- Starter: $6 per month, or $72 billed yearly, 3 users
- Pro: $10 per month, or $120 billed yearly, 10 users
- Business: $25 per month, or $300 billed yearly, unlimited users
- Max: $100 per month, or $1,200 billed yearly, unlimited users
- Enterprise: Custom (custom, contact sales)
Plans
Free
$0 per month, billed monthly
- Deploy 3 AI apps
- Private and secure workspaces
- AI agents and automations, up to 10 runs a month
- iOS, Android, Mac, Windows and Linux apps
- Clone 1,000+ free app kits
Starter
$6 per month, or $72 billed yearly, 3 users
- 10,000 AI credits a month
- 3 users
- Unlimited AI apps
- Unlimited workspaces
- 3 AI agents
- 5 GB storage
- 350 automation runs a month
- 100+ integrations and MCP
- Unlimited share and embed
Pro
$10 per month, or $120 billed yearly, 10 users
- 50,000 AI credits a month
- 10 users
- Unlimited AI agents and AI teams
- Unlimited automations, 1,000 runs a month
- 100 GB AI storage
- Unlimited AI with your own key
- Up to 10 custom domains
- Password-protected sharing
- Webhooks and HTTP requests
Business
$25 per month, or $300 billed yearly, unlimited users
- 150,000 AI credits a month
- Unlimited users
- Unlimited custom domains
- Advanced analytics
- Unlimited version history
- Admin dashboard
- Priority support
- SAML single sign-on
- 1 TB shared storage
- 10,000 automation runs a month
Max
$100 per month, or $1,200 billed yearly, unlimited users
- 400,000 AI credits a month
- Unlimited users
- 320,000 AI requests a day
- 1 TB AI storage
- Unlimited workspaces
- SSO with Okta, Google, Azure
- Unlimited AI with your own key
- Organization admin controls
Enterprise
Custom custom, contact sales
- 1.1 million AI credits a month
- Unlimited users
- Premium support with SLAs
- Onboarding and training
- SSO, SCIM and API access
- Volume credit pricing
- Custom AI deployment
What you get on each plan
| Feature | Free | Starter | Pro | Business | Max | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI credits per month | no monthly AI credits | 10,000 | 50,000 | 150,000 | 400,000 | 1.1 million |
| Users | not stated | 3 | 10 | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| AI agents | not stated | 3 | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| Automation runs per month | 10 | 350 | 1,000 | 10,000 | not stated | not stated |
| Hosted AI apps | 3 | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited |
| File storage | 250 MB | 5 GB | 100 GB | 1 TB | 1 TB | not stated |
| Custom domains | not stated | not stated | 10 | unlimited | not stated | not stated |
| Bring your own AI key | — | — | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| SAML single sign-on | — | — | not stated | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| SCIM provisioning | — | — | — | — | — | ✓ |
| Priority or premium support | not stated | not stated | not stated | priority support | not stated | premium support with SLAs |
| Unlimited workspaces | 1 | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited | unlimited | not stated |
Taskade pricing vs alternatives
| Brand | Entry price | Free plan | Model | Best for | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Taskade | Free; paid from $6 / mo | Yes | Flat tiers | — | |
| Microsoft Copilot Studio | — | — | — | — | Compare → |
| n8n | — | — | — | Technical teams that want the flexibility of code with the speed of no-code. | Compare → |
| Salesforce | — | — | — | Businesses from small companies to large enterprises wanting sales, service, marketing and commerce on one CRM platform | Compare → |
| OpenAI Agents SDK | — | — | — | Teams already building on OpenAI models that want a lightweight framework to write their own agent logic. | Compare → |
List prices as published on www.taskade.com/pricing. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.