Skip to content
SlateIndex

Cin7 pricing

New

Connected inventory performance helps growing product businesses manage less and sell more.

ERPDenver, Colorado, United States201–500 employeesFounded 2011

Visibility score
2.1%
New vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 2

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 100%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 2, 2026

Cin7 pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Standard: $349 month
  • Pro: $599 month
  • Advanced: $1,199 month
  • Worth noting: Prices in USD, exclude taxes, for new customers. Free trial offered but length not stated. Custom solutions via sales. Advanced plan matrix details truncated on page.

Plans

 

Standard

$349 month
  • Access for 5 users
  • 2 e-commerce and app integrations (more available for purchase)
  • Sale order volume of 6,000/year
  • Unlimited inventory locations
 

Pro

$599 month
  • Access for 10 users
  • 4 e-commerce and app integrations (more available for purchase)
  • Sale order volume of 24,000/year
  • Material requirements planning
 

Advanced

$1,199 month
  • Access for 15 users
  • 6 e-commerce and app integrations (more available for purchase)
  • Sale order volume of 120,000/year (more available for purchase)
  • Advanced warehouse management

What you get on each plan

FeatureStandardProAdvanced
Users51015
Sale Order Volume6,000/year24,000/year120,000/year
Inventory LocationsUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
E-commerce and App Integrations246
Product SKUs (over 100K)—Add-on
Advanced Warehouse Management—Add-on✓
Cin7 ForesightAI ForecastingAdd-onAdd-on
B2B PortalAdd-onAdd-on
Point of Sale (POS)Add-onAdd-on
Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA)—Add-on
Material Requirements Planning (MRP)Add-on✓✓
Advanced Production Manufacturing—Add-on
APIAdd-onAdd-on
Flex API—Add-on

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Cin7 ForesightAI ForecastingNot statedStandard, Pro
B2B PortalNot statedStandard, Pro
Point of Sale (POS)Not statedStandard, Pro
Premium SupportNot statedStandard, Pro
Professional ServicesNot statedStandard, Pro
Advanced AutomationsNot statedStandard, Pro
Intelligent Document Recognition (IDR)Not statedStandard, Pro

Cin7 pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
Cin7$349 / moNoFlat tiers—
OdooFree; paid from $31.1 per seat / moYesPer seatMicro, small and midsized companies that want many business apps on one platform; larger companies usually work with a partner.Compare →
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central————Compare →
ERPNext———Small to mid-sized organisationsCompare →
SAP S/4HANA————Compare →

List prices as published on www.cin7.com/pricing/. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “Cin7 AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/cin7, data of Nov 2, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.