Skip to content
SlateIndex

FlutterFlow pricing

Build beautiful, modern apps

Low-Code & No-CodeMountain View, CA51–200 employeesFounded 2020

Visibility score
5.8%
down−0.4% vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 98.8%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

FlutterFlow pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Free: $0 month
  • Basic: $39 month
  • Growth: $80 1st seat/month ($55 2nd seat)
  • Business: $150 1st seat/month ($85 seats 2-5)
  • Annual billing: saves 25% vs monthly
  • Worth noting: Annual billing saves ~25%. Enterprise and Education plans listed separately without public prices. Comparison table check marks not fully legible; matrix values inferred from plan feature lists where marks were absent.

Plans

 

Free

$0 month
  • Visual Development Environment
  • 1,000+ Prebuilt Templates
  • Build Mobile, Web, & Desktop Apps
  • API & Data Integration
  • Web Publishing
  • Up To 2 Projects
 

Basic

$39 month
  • Everything in Free
  • Unlimited Projects
  • Code Download
  • APK Download
  • Custom Domain Web Publishing
  • Test On Local Devices
  • One-Click App Store Deployment
  • Test Pilot
  • Native AI Agent Usage
 

Growth

$80 1st seat/month ($55 2nd seat)
  • Everything in Basic
  • GitHub Integration
  • Real-Time Collaboration (2 Users)
  • 2 Open Branches Per Project
  • One-Click Localization
  • Swagger/OpenAPI Imports
  • VS Code Extension
  • Test Pilot
  • 2.5x Native AI Agent Usage
 

Business

$150 1st seat/month ($85 seats 2-5)
  • Everything in Growth
  • Collaboration Up To 5 Users
  • 5 Open Branches Per Project
  • Up To 3 Automated Tests
  • Figma Frame Import
  • Custom Typography
  • CLI Access
  • Test Pilot
  • 5x Native AI Agent Usage

What you get on each plan

FeatureFreeBasicGrowthBusiness
Project Count2 projectsUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
AI Generation5 requests/lifetime50 requests/mo200 requests/mo500 requests/mo
Native AI Agent Usage—Included2.5x usage5x usage
API EndpointsUp to 2UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Development Environments1 (default only)1 (default only)Up to 1 additional (+default)Up to 2 additional (+default)
Automated Testing——1 test per projectUp to 3 tests per project
Number of Editors11Up to 2Up to 5
Single Project Collaborator Add-Ons——Up to 4 (purchasable)Up to 10 (purchasable)
Number of Branches1 (main only)1 (main only)Up to 2 (+main)Up to 5 (+main)
Automated Snapshot BackupsUp to 1 hour priorUp to 1 day priorUp to 3 days priorUp to 7 days prior
Free SubdomainsUp to 2Up to 20Up to 20Up to 20
Custom Domains—1 free, more purchasable1 free, more purchasable1 free, more purchasable
Code Download—✓✓✓
APK Download—✓✓✓
One-Click Store Deployment—✓✓✓
GitHub Integration——✓✓
Real-Time Collaboration——✓✓
Figma Frame Import———✓
CLI Access———✓

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Single Project CollaboratorPurchasable (price not stated)Growth (up to 4), Business (up to 10)
Additional Custom DomainsPurchasable (price not stated)Basic, Growth, Business

FlutterFlow pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
FlutterFlowFree; paid from $39 per seat / moYesPer seat—
RetoolFree; paid from $10 per seat / moYesPer seatEnterprises and business teams that want to build internal tools with AI while IT keeps governance, security review and audit trails.Compare →
BubbleFree; paid from $32 / moYesUsage-basedFounders, startups and teams that want to build and launch web and mobile apps without writing codeCompare →
Flutter———Teams that need one app codebase across mobile, web, desktop and embedded screens.Compare →
Microsoft Power Apps———Organizations whose business users and professional developers need to build and govern internal business apps togetherCompare →

List prices as published on flutterflow.io/pricing. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “FlutterFlow AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/flutterflow, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.