Leantime pricing 2026: plans and costs
Quick pricing summary
- Leantime Pro (Monthly): $10 user / month, billed monthly
- Leantime Pro (Annual): $8 user / month, billed annually
- Community Edition: $0 self-hosted, free
- Enterprise: Custom (contact sales)
- Annual billing: saves 17% vs monthly
- Worth noting: Single all-inclusive SaaS plan billed per user; annual billing gives 2 months free (17% discount). No free SaaS tier; the open-source Community Edition is free to self-host. Enterprise pricing on request.
Plans
Leantime Pro (Monthly)
$10 user / month, billed monthly
- All features included
- Unlimited to-dos and projects
- AI-powered task management
- 500 AI credits per month
- 14-day free trial
Leantime Pro (Annual)
$8 user / month, billed annually
- All features included
- Unlimited to-dos and projects
- AI-powered task management
- 500 AI credits per month
- 14-day free trial
- 2 months free versus monthly billing
Community Edition
$0 self-hosted, free
- Self-hosted on your own servers
- Core functionality included
- Community-supported
- AGPLv3 license
- Advanced features available as plugins
Enterprise
Custom contact sales
- On-premise deployment
- SSO
- Audit logs
- Data residency
- Custom billing
- Custom integrations
- Priority support
What you get on each plan
| Feature | Leantime Pro (Monthly) | Leantime Pro (Annual) | Community Edition | Enterprise |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Time Tracking | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | not stated |
| Two Factor Authentication | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | not stated |
| API Access | With Paid Plans | With Paid Plans | not stated | not stated |
| SSO | not stated | not stated | not stated | ✓ |
List prices as published on leantime.io/pricing/. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.