Skip to content
SlateIndex

Skilljar by Gainsight pricing

New

The Leading Platform for Customer and Partner Education

Learning ManagementSan Francisco, California (parent Gainsight)51–200 employeesFounded 2013

Visibility score
4.5%
New vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 100%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

Skilljar by Gainsight pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Essentials: Custom (annual subscription plus active user fee; contact sales)
  • Professional: Custom (annual subscription plus active user fee; contact sales)
  • Enterprise: Custom (annual subscription plus active user fee; contact sales)
  • Worth noting: Pricing combines an annual subscription plan with an active user fee based on users taking lessons in a year. Plan prices are available only through sales.

Plans

 

Essentials

Custom annual subscription plus active user fee; contact sales
  • 1 Academy Site with Custom Themes
  • Unlimited Seats and Courses
  • Low Code Page Builder
  • Standard Integrations
  • Skilljar REST API
  • Single Sign On (SSO) for Learners
  • Virtual Instructor Led Training
  • Certifications
  • Automations
 

Professional

Custom annual subscription plus active user fee; contact sales
  • Everything in Essentials
  • 2 Academy Sites with Custom Themes
  • Premium Integrations
  • Single Sign On (SSO) for Admins
  • Content Syndication
  • External Management
  • Custom Reports and Benchmarks
 

Enterprise

Custom annual subscription plus active user fee; contact sales
  • Everything in Professional
  • 3 Academy Sites with Custom Themes
  • Premium Integrations

What you get on each plan

FeatureEssentialsProfessionalEnterprise
Academy Sites with Custom Themes123
AdministratorsUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
External Management—✓✓
Single Sign-on for Admin—✓✓
Single Sign-on for Learners✓✓✓
Integrations3 Premium5 Premium7 Premium
Content Syndication—✓✓
CurrenciesSingle CurrencyMultiple CurrenciesMultiple Currencies
Virtual Instructor-Led Training✓✓✓
Actions & Automations✓✓✓

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Content Syndication$10kPlan applicability not stated
Data Connectorfrom $25kPlan applicability not stated
Language Packsfrom $10k for 5 languagesPlan applicability not stated

Skilljar by Gainsight pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
Skilljar by GainsightContact salesNoUsage-based—
DoceboContact salesNoUsage-basedEnterprises and large organizations that run training for employees, customers, partners and members on one platform.Compare →
Absorb LMS———Enterprises training employees, customers and partners on onboarding, compliance and upskillingCompare →
360Learning$8 per seat / moNo · 30-day trialPer seatEnterprise organizations that need to scale learning quickly while keeping it relevant and engagingCompare →
LearnUponContact salesNoPer seatOrganizations with 100 or more users training employees, customers or association members. Not suited to on-premise needs, HIPAA-regulated health data, or K-12 and higher education.Compare →

List prices as published on www.skilljar.com/customer-lms-pricing. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “Skilljar by Gainsight AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/skilljar-by-gainsight, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.