Skip to content
SlateIndex

TalentLMS pricing

New

Simple by nature. Powerful at scale.

Learning ManagementSan Francisco, California, US201–500 employeesFounded 2012

Visibility score
40%
New vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 100%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

TalentLMS pricing 2026: plans and costs

How AI answers describe TalentLMS pricing

If transparent, upfront pricing is your priority, TalentLMS, MoodleCloud, and 360Learning are among the strongest learning management systems (LMS) to consider in 2026.

Compared to: Moodle · Docebo · 360Learning

  • Several LMS platforms publish transparent pricing, but TalentLMS is the strongest general-purpose choice for small and midsize organizations.
  • TalentLMS (Free Plan) – Best for very small, hosted teams.
Quoted from answers in SlateIndex weekly runs

Quick pricing summary

  • Free: $0 free plan, up to 5 users
  • Core: $119 month, 1-40 users
  • Grow: $229 month, 1-70 users
  • Pro: $449 month, 1-100 users, plus $6 per additional user
  • Enterprise: Custom (contact sales, starts at 1000 users)
  • Annual billing: saves 20% vs monthly
  • Worth noting: Pricing is based on the number of unique users who log in to the portal each month. Prices in USD. Yearly billing saves 20%. No setup fees stated. Free plan allows up to 5 users. Enterprise starts at 1000 users (Flexible from 500).

Plans

 

Free

$0 free plan, up to 5 users
  • Up to 5 users
  • Unlimited email support
  • Up to 10 courses
  • Test generative AI
 

Core

$119 month, 1-40 users
  • Unlimited courses
  • 1 branch
  • Custom homepage
  • Single Sign On (SAML2.0, LDAP, OpenID Connect)
  • Custom domain + SSL
  • API
  • Custom reports
  • LTI 1.3 support
  • Analytics
  • Learning Paths
  • Group Supervisor
  • Automations
  • Remove TalentLMS branding
  • HubSpot Integration
  • Phone support
  • Account Manager
 

Grow

$229 month, 1-70 users
  • Unlimited courses
  • 3 branches
  • Custom homepage
  • Single Sign On (SAML2.0, LDAP, OpenID Connect)
  • Custom domain + SSL
  • API
  • Custom reports
  • LTI 1.3 support
  • Analytics
  • 5 Learning Paths
  • Group Supervisor
  • Automations
  • Remove TalentLMS branding
  • HubSpot Integration
  • TalentCraft premium with 10,000 AI credits per month
  • Starter onboarding
  • Phone support
  • Account Manager
 

Pro

$449 month, 1-100 users, plus $6 per additional user
  • Unlimited courses
  • 15 branches
  • Custom homepage
  • Single Sign On (SAML2.0, LDAP, OpenID Connect)
  • Custom domain + SSL
  • API
  • Custom reports
  • LTI 1.3 support
  • Analytics
  • Unlimited Learning Paths
  • Group Supervisor for up to 10 groups
  • Automations
  • Remove TalentLMS branding
  • HubSpot Integration
  • TalentCraft premium with 15,000 AI credits per month
  • Advanced onboarding
  • Phone support
  • Account Manager
 

Enterprise

Custom contact sales, starts at 1000 users
  • Unlimited courses
  • Unlimited branches
  • Custom homepage
  • Single Sign On (SAML2.0, LDAP, OpenID Connect)
  • Custom domain + SSL
  • API
  • Custom reports
  • LTI 1.3 support
  • Analytics
  • Unlimited Learning Paths
  • Group Supervisor for unlimited groups
  • Automations
  • Remove TalentLMS branding
  • HubSpot Integration
  • TalentCraft unlimited with 80,000 AI credits per month
  • Premium onboarding
  • Phone support
  • Account Manager

What you get on each plan

FeatureFreeCoreGrowProEnterprise
CoursesUp to 10 coursesUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Branchesnot stated1315Unlimited
Learning Pathsnot stated✓5UnlimitedUnlimited
Group Supervisornot stated✓✓up to 10 groupsunlimited groups
Single Sign Onnot stated✓✓✓✓
Custom domain + SSLnot stated✓✓✓✓
APInot stated✓✓✓✓
LTI 1.3 supportnot stated✓✓✓✓
Analyticsnot stated✓✓✓✓
Remove TalentLMS brandingnot stated✓✓✓✓
Phone supportnot stated✓✓✓✓
Onboardingnot statedDiscoveryStarterAdvancedPremium

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Additional user$6 per userPro plan, users beyond the included limit

TalentLMS pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
TalentLMSFree; paid from $119 / moYesFlat tiers—
Moodle————Compare →
DoceboContact salesNoUsage-basedEnterprises and large organizations that run training for employees, customers, partners and members on one platform.Compare →
360Learning$8 per seat / moNo · 30-day trialPer seatEnterprise organizations that need to scale learning quickly while keeping it relevant and engagingCompare →
LearnWorlds$44 / moNo · 30-day trialFlat tiersTraining providers, course creators and NGOs that run branded or multi-client academiesCompare →

List prices as published on www.talentlms.com/prices. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “TalentLMS AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/talentlms, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.