Brevo Pricing & Plans

#4 in Email Marketing

by Brevo · brevo.com

Email marketing and transactional messaging platform with templates, segmentation, and deliverability tools.

Visit website

Pricing at a glance

Brevo’s pricing is built for teams that want to start free and scale into paid email and multichannel marketing as their send volume grows. The public pricing page shows a Free plan, then three self-serve paid tiers—Starter, Standard, and Professional—followed by a custom-quote Enterprise option. That structure makes the entry point easy to understand, but the true cost depends on monthly email volume, stored contacts, and any add-ons such as branding removal, sales packages, SSO, or dedicated support. The official help center also spells out feature and limit differences across tiers, which is useful for buyers comparing a lightweight newsletter tool versus a platform that can handle automation, push, WhatsApp, and enterprise controls. Overall, Brevo positions pricing as accessible at the low end and highly customizable at the top end, with publicly disclosed starting prices and usage bands for most plans.

◇ Pricing model

Freemium with tiered paid plans based primarily on email volume, plus custom-quote Enterprise pricing.

↻ Billing notes

Public pricing is shown in monthly terms, with the official pricing page also displaying a yearly option marked at 10% off. The help center states that the Free plan is free forever and needs no credit card, while the paid plans are presented as starting at their listed monthly prices. Enterprise is quote-based, and the documents also note that some support benefits, such as a Customer Success Manager meeting, apply only on a yearly plan.

Plans and pricing

5 tiers

Free

Monthly
$0/month
  • 1 user seat
  • Email and SMS campaigns
  • Transactional emails and SMS
  • Drag and drop email editor
  • Custom email templates
  • Reusable sections

300 daily email sends and storage for up to 100,000 contacts. Unused email sends do not carry over to the next day.

Starter

Monthly
From $9/month
  • Web push notifications
  • Global data feeds
  • 1 conversion metric
  • No Brevo logo on emails as an add-on
  • Sales Essentials package as an add-on
  • Email and transactional messages

From 5,000 emails per month on the pricing page, with support article tiers of 5,000, 10,000, 15,000, and 20,000 to 100,000 monthly email sends. Contacts stored range from up to 500 to up to 500,000 depending on the selected tier.

Standard

Monthly
From $18/month
  • Everything in Starter
  • Marketing automation with unlimited contacts
  • A/B testing
  • Advanced email reporting
  • Click heatmaps, geography and device reports
  • AI send time optimization

Support article tiers show 5,000, 10,000, 15,000, and 20,000 to 500,000 monthly email sends, with contacts stored up to 500,000. The pricing page also notes 1 landing page included and up to 3 user seats as an add-on on Standard.

Professional

Monthly
From $499/month
  • Everything in Standard
  • 10 user seats
  • Personalized data feeds
  • Synced reusable sections
  • AI product recommendations
  • Back-in-stock alerts

Choose from 150,000 to 10 million monthly email sends, with storage for up to 2 million contacts. The support article says 3 hours per year with a deliverability strategist, and 1 hour meeting per year with a Customer Success Manager only on a yearly plan.

Enterprise

Not publicly disclosed
Custom price
  • Everything in Professional
  • Unlimited user seats
  • Sub-organization management
  • Web and mobile push notifications
  • Mobile wallet notifications
  • Custom objects

Unlimited contacts storage. Custom sending volumes and dedicated support are described as part of the plan, but public pricing is not disclosed.

Add-ons and extras

No Brevo logo

Not publicly disclosed

An add-on available on Starter and Standard to remove the “Sent with Brevo” footer from emails.

Sales Essentials package

Not publicly disclosed

An add-on mentioned on the Starter plan page and pricing page. The public documents confirm availability but do not disclose separate pricing in the supplied text.

SAML SSO

Not publicly disclosed

Listed as an add-on within the Professional plan and associated with enterprise-grade access management, but no public amount is disclosed in the provided documents.

Dedicated IP

Not publicly disclosed

Listed as an add-on within the Professional plan and as a base feature on Enterprise, but the supplied documents do not disclose a standalone public price.

Loyalty program

Not publicly disclosed

Called out as an add-on on the Enterprise plan. The supplied documents confirm the feature exists, but not a public price.

Hidden and indirect costs

Worth budgeting for
⚠  Brevo’s public documents indicate that some capabilities cost extra even when they are referenced in a plan, including SMS credits, removal of Brevo branding, Sales Essentials, SAML SSO, dedicated IP, and loyalty add-ons. The pricing pages also show that higher usage tiers may be required as sending volume grows, so total spend can rise with monthly email sends, contacts stored, and channel usage. Several enterprise-oriented capabilities are available only through a sales conversation, which means the public site does not provide a complete self-serve cost calculator for those items.

What buyers actually pay

A solo user or small team testing email marketing with very light sending needs.

Expected cost$0/month on the Free plan.
300 daily email sendsup to 100,000 contacts1 user seat

A growing small business that needs basic paid sending volume and more flexibility than Free.

Expected costFrom $9/month on Starter.
monthly email send tier selectedcontacts storedoptional add-ons such as no logo or Sales Essentials

A marketing team that wants automation, A/B testing, and stronger reporting.

Expected costFrom $18/month on Standard.
email send tier selectedcontacts storedlanding pagesuser seats as described in the plan notes

A larger team running multichannel campaigns with deliverability support and more seats.

Expected costFrom $499/month on Professional.
monthly email send volumecontacts storedsupport and onboarding optionsadd-ons such as SAML SSO, dedicated IP, or Sales Advanced

An enterprise buyer needing custom volumes, unlimited contacts, and tailored implementation.

Expected costNot publicly disclosed; quote required.
custom sending volumesenterprise support scopesecurity and data-control requirements

Pricing FAQ

Yes. Brevo publicly lists a Free plan at $0 per month, and the help center says it is free forever with no credit card required and no time limit. The Free plan includes daily sending limits and a defined contact storage cap, so it works best as an entry point rather than a high-volume option. If you outgrow it, the paid plans are positioned as upgrades based on sending volume and feature needs.

Brevo shows Starter starting from $9 per month, Standard starting from $18 per month, and Professional starting from $499 per month. The help center explains that the plans are available in multiple tiers based on monthly email sends and stored contacts. That means the public headline price is only the entry point, and the final cost depends on the send volume and the specific tier you select.

No. The supplied official documents label Enterprise as custom price and direct buyers to talk to sales. The help center describes it as a fully tailored solution with custom sending volumes, dedicated support, and advanced data capabilities. If you need that tier, the practical path is to request a quote rather than expect a self-serve checkout price.

Next: Alternatives