Copper CRM Pricing & Plans

#10 in CRM

by Copper · copper.com

CRM built for Google Workspace users with contact, pipeline, and activity management.

#10CRMSmall business
Visit website

Pricing at a glance

Copper’s public pricing is straightforward: three paid per-seat tiers, annual billing on the quoted prices, and a free start path that does not require a credit card. On the official pricing page, Basic is shown at $23 per seat per month paid annually, Professional at $59, and Business at $99. The page also shows a monthly toggle, but the captured text does not provide public monthly dollar amounts, so the clearest public reading is annual-billed pricing with an annual discount already reflected in the displayed rates. Basic is designed around flexible pipelines, task automation, project management, and contact enrichment. Professional adds workflow automation, bulk email, reporting, and integrations. Business expands to unlimited contacts, email series, custom reports, multi-currency, and premium support. Copper also notes that seat minimums apply and that prices are in USD before taxes and fees where applicable. For teams comparing CRM pricing, the key tradeoff is simple: Copper’s public entry price is visible, the feature progression is clear, and the platform encourages evaluation through a no-credit-card trial rather than hiding the product behind a quote-only gate.

◇ Pricing model

Per-seat subscription pricing with publicly listed annual-billed tiers; free trial available.

↻ Billing notes

The public pricing page shows annual billing as the visible quoted cadence for the listed paid tiers, and a monthly toggle is visible but not accompanied by monthly prices in the captured text. Copper offers a free start path with “Start free, no credit card required” and “Instant activation, no credit card required.” The page also notes that seat minimums apply, but the exact minimum is not publicly disclosed in the captured text. The official page does not describe renewal terms or discounts beyond “Up to 26% off” and the visible paid-annually labels.

Plans and pricing

3 tiers

Basic

Annual billing
$23 per seat, per month paid annually
  • 2,500 contact limit
  • Task automation
  • Pipelines
  • Project Management
  • Contact enrichment

2,500 contacts; seat minimums apply.

Professional

Annual billing
$59 per seat, per month paid annually
  • 15,000 contact limit
  • Workflow automation
  • Bulk email
  • Reporting
  • Integrations
  • Everything in Basic

15,000 contacts; seat minimums apply.

Business

Annual billing
$99 per seat, per month paid annually
  • Unlimited contacts
  • Email series
  • Custom reports
  • Multi-currency
  • Premium support
  • Everything in Professional

Unlimited contacts; seat minimums apply.

Hidden and indirect costs

Worth budgeting for
⚠  Copper states that prices are in USD and do not include taxes and fees where applicable. The pricing page also says seat minimums apply, which can raise the effective entry cost for very small teams even though the exact minimum is not disclosed in the captured text. The official page does not disclose any paid add-ons or overage fees in the captured document text, so none are listed here.

What buyers actually pay

A small Google Workspace team wants CRM, pipelines, and automation without committing to enterprise software.

Expected cost$23 per seat, per month paid annually on Basic.
Number of seatsAnnual billing2,500-contact cap

A growing sales team needs workflow automation, reporting, and richer integrations.

Expected cost$59 per seat, per month paid annually on Professional.
Number of seatsAnnual billing15,000-contact capNeed for workflow automation and reporting

A service business wants unlimited contacts, custom reporting, email sequences, and premium support.

Expected cost$99 per seat, per month paid annually on Business.
Number of seatsAnnual billingUnlimited contactsNeed for premium support and custom reports

Pricing FAQ

Yes. The official pricing page says, “Start free, no credit card required,” and also includes “Try Free” for each paid tier. The page further says, “Instant activation, no credit card required,” which indicates a no-credit-card trial or free start path. The captured text does not specify the trial length on the pricing page itself.

The captured official pricing page shows the listed paid tiers as “per seat, per month paid annually,” so annual billing is the publicly disclosed cadence for the quoted prices. A monthly toggle appears on the page, but the captured text does not include public monthly dollar amounts. Because of that, the safest public description is annual-billed pricing with monthly-equivalent display values on the page.

The pricing page explicitly says that seat minimums apply, but it does not disclose the exact minimum in the captured text. The same page does not show any public overage fees or usage-based charges in the captured material. If you need the exact minimum seat count, Copper appears to handle that through sales or support rather than the public page text provided here.

Next: Alternatives