Basic
Monthly and annual billing are both referenced; the displayed public price is the annual-billed rate- 2,500 contact limit
- Task automation
- Pipelines
- Project Management
- Contact enrichment
2,500 contact limit. Seat minimums apply.
by Copper · copper.com ↗
CRM built for Google Workspace users to manage contacts, deals, and pipeline activity.
Seat-based SaaS pricing with monthly and annual billing, a free trial, and publicly listed annual-discounted per-seat rates.
The official pricing page shows annual billing as the publicly displayed default for the listed paid prices, with monthly pricing indicated as an alternate cadence on the page. Copper advertises a free trial with no credit card required and repeated “Try Free” prompts across tiers. The page also says seat minimums apply and that prices are in USD, excluding taxes and fees where applicable. A separate help-center comparison mentions that customers may be able to mix and match plan options by chatting in-app or contacting sales.
2,500 contact limit. Seat minimums apply.
15,000 contact limit. Seat minimums apply.
Unlimited contacts. Seat minimums apply.
1,000 contacts and 10 custom fields.
Listed as an included feature in the Business tier feature comparison, but no separate public add-on price is disclosed in the supplied documents.
Copper says customers may be able to mix and match plan options and should chat via in-app chat or contact sales for more flexibility, but the page does not disclose pricing for custom combinations.
A small team that needs a lightweight CRM with pipelines, task automation, and Google Workspace integrations.
Expected cost$23 per seat, per month paid annually for Basic, plus any taxes and fees where applicable.A growing sales team that needs workflow automation, bulk email, reporting, and integrations.
Expected cost$59 per seat, per month paid annually for Professional, plus any taxes and fees where applicable.A larger organization that wants unlimited contacts, custom reports, multi-currency, and premium support.
Expected cost$99 per seat, per month paid annually for Business, plus any taxes and fees where applicable.A team evaluating Copper before purchase and wanting to test the product first.
Expected costFree trial; no credit card required.Yes. The official pricing page says “Start free, no credit card required,” and also repeats “Try Free” for the listed plans. That means buyers can evaluate Copper before committing to a paid subscription. The supplied documents do not state a trial length, so the duration is not publicly disclosed here.
The cheapest publicly listed paid tier in the supplied documents is Basic at $23 per seat per month paid annually. Copper also lists a monthly option on the pricing page, but the text provided does not give the corresponding monthly dollar amount for the same tier. Because of that, the exact monthly starting price is not publicly disclosed in the supplied material.
Yes. The pricing page explicitly says “Seat minimums apply.” The supplied documents do not specify the exact minimum seat count, so that number is not publicly disclosed. Buyers should expect the starting cost to depend on how many seats they must purchase.
Copper’s help center says buyers may be able to mix and match plan options. It directs customers to chat in-app or contact sales for more flexibility, which suggests some purchase paths may be handled manually rather than self-serve. However, the documents do not disclose a public price for custom bundles or add-ons.