Creatio Pricing & Plans

#9 in CRM

by Creatio · creatio.com

Low-code CRM and workflow platform for sales, service, and customer process automation.

#9CRMEnterprise
Visit website

Pricing at a glance

Creatio’s public pricing story is built around composable, value-based packaging rather than a long menu of separately priced modules. The supplied official and third-party sources consistently point to three plan names—Growth, Enterprise, and Unlimited—with the clearest public entry point at $40 per user/month and a higher Enterprise tier at $75 per user/month. Unlimited is treated as quote-only in the third-party references, which is typical for enterprise software when scope, scale, and contract terms vary by account. Creatio also emphasizes that AI-native capabilities are included at no additional cost, which matters for buyers comparing it with CRM tools that charge extra for AI or automation layers.

What stands out in the supplied documents is that Creatio does not frame pricing only as seat cost. The Academy documentation explains that some resources are capped softly and can depend on user count and purchased add-ons, while the CRM pricing guide notes that real CRM cost often expands through implementation, migration, integrations, support, and customization. For buyers, that means the published subscription price is only one part of the decision. If you are evaluating Creatio, the main question is not just which plan is cheapest, but which tier fits your operating model, how much growth you expect, and whether your use case will trigger resource increases or a quote-based contract. In short: public pricing is available for the entry and mid tiers, but enterprise buyers should expect to confirm final scope directly with sales.

◇ Pricing model

Tiered per-user subscription with value-based pricing; some capabilities and resources scale by plan, and certain enterprise-level needs are quote-only.

↻ Billing notes

Creatio publicly surfaces per-user pricing in the supplied references, but it does not publish a complete billing matrix for every tier in the provided documents. The sources do show monthly pricing references for Growth and Enterprise, while Unlimited is quote-only/custom-priced. Trials are referenced on third-party pricing pages as available, but the supplied official pricing materials do not clearly disclose a trial length. The available documents also indicate that some limits are tied to active full user licenses, and that plan upgrades or add-ons may be required when soft caps are reached. Public annual-discount details are not disclosed in the supplied documents.

Plans and pricing

3 tiers

Growth

Monthly pricing is publicly referenced; annual discount terms are not publicly disclosed in the supplied documents.
$40 per user/month
  • Core CRM suite access
  • No-code tools
  • AI features included at no additional cost
  • Tiered access to platform features and resources

Growth is the entry plan. The academy documentation says the Growth plan has fixed caps for several resources, including 50,000 executed business process elements per month, and that some limits depend on active full user licenses. The plan is the only one in the supplied docs with explicitly documented soft caps and usage ceilings.

Enterprise

Monthly pricing is publicly referenced; annual discount terms are not publicly disclosed in the supplied documents.
$75 per user/month
  • Expanded feature access beyond Growth
  • Enterprise and Unlimited customers can use single sign-on
  • Tiered resources above Growth levels

The supplied documents do not disclose a full public feature-by-feature breakdown for Enterprise. It is clearly positioned above Growth and below or alongside quote-only Unlimited, but exact public limits are not fully disclosed in the provided sources.

Unlimited

Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
  • Quote-only access
  • Higher or custom scope than the public per-user tiers
  • AI-native capabilities included at no additional cost

The Unlimited tier is referenced as custom-priced/quote-only in third-party pricing references, and Creatio’s pricing pages describe an Unlimited option but do not publish a list price in the supplied materials.

Add-ons and extras

Additional drive space

Not publicly disclosed

Creatio Academy states that when customers reach soft resource caps, Creatio may discuss changing the subscription plan or purchasing an add-on such as additional drive space. The supplied documents do not disclose public add-on pricing.

Hidden and indirect costs

Worth budgeting for
⚠  Creatio documents that some usage caps are soft rather than hard blocks, which means buyers may need to upgrade plans or buy add-ons when storage or usage growth pushes past plan allowances. The Academy page also explains that caps can depend on the number of active full user licenses and purchased add-ons, so total cost can increase as headcount and resource usage rise. In addition, the broader CRM pricing guide warns that implementation, data migration, third-party integrations, training, and workflow customization can materially increase the real cost of ownership beyond the subscription price.

What buyers actually pay

A small team evaluating entry-level CRM and workflow automation wants a clear public starting point before speaking with sales.

Expected cost$40 per user/month for Growth.
Number of usersResource usage that may push the account toward plan upgradesAdd-ons such as additional drive space if soft caps are reached

A mid-market buyer needs broader feature access, including capabilities that are gated above the entry tier.

Expected cost$75 per user/month for Enterprise.
Selected planNeed for Enterprise-only features such as single sign-onPotential resource expansion beyond Growth limits

A larger organization wants a tailored deployment with scope that is not covered by the public tier pricing.

Expected costNot publicly disclosed; quote-only Unlimited.
Sales-provided quoteDesired scope and scaleAdd-ons and services negotiated in the contract

Pricing FAQ

Not in the supplied official pricing documents. The references provided here describe paid tiers and quote-only options, but they do not show a free tier in the source text. If a free or self-serve option exists elsewhere, it is not supported by the supplied documents, so it should not be assumed for this page.

Yes. Creatio’s pricing page says AI-native capabilities are included at no additional cost, and the CRM overview describes the platform as AI-native across sales, marketing, and service. Based on the supplied sources, AI is part of the product value rather than a separately priced add-on in public materials. The documents do not disclose whether any specialized AI services could be separately contracted outside the standard plans.

The Academy documentation says Creatio’s resource cap is soft, meaning the system does not block usage immediately when a limit is reached. Instead, Creatio may discuss changing the subscription plan or purchasing an add-on such as additional drive space. The supplied documents also say some services have no add-ons and require an upgrade if you need more capacity.

No. In the supplied sources, Unlimited is described as custom-priced or quote-only rather than listed with a public rate. That means the exact amount is not publicly disclosed in the provided documents, so buyers should expect to request a quote. The supplied materials also do not disclose public billing cadence for Unlimited.

Next: Alternatives