Deskpro Pricing & Plans

#12 in Helpdesk

by Deskpro · deskpro.com

Helpdesk platform for ticketing, automation, and agent collaboration across support channels.

#12HelpdeskMid-market
Visit website

Pricing at a glance

◇ Pricing model

Per-agent subscription pricing with monthly public cloud plans and quote-based private/on-premise plans; annual billing is explicitly supported for subscription pricing.

↻ Billing notes

Deskpro states that pricing is subscription-based and not a one-time fee, even for on-premise deployments. The support knowledge base says pricing is available in USD, GBP, and EUR based on billing country, and it also says Deskpro Cloud and On-Premise pricing starts from US$29/agent/month when paid annually. The public cloud pricing page shows monthly pricing for the self-serve tiers, while the private pricing page lists plans and seat bundles but does not publish dollar amounts. Minimum agent counts are disclosed for cloud tiers, and the private page shows fixed seat bundles by plan. Public pages do not describe a free trial duration, but they do show 'Try for Free' on the cloud page and 'Book a Demo' / 'Request Pricing' on the private page.

Plans and pricing

7 tiers

Team

Monthly
$39 /agent/month
  • Unified inbox for every channel
  • Self-Service Help Center
  • Chatbot
  • Apps & Integrations
  • Mobile Apps
  • Reporting & Analytics

Minimum 5 agents.

Professional

Monthly
$59 /agent/month
  • Lite Agents
  • Deskpro AI
  • AI-Powered Chatbot
  • Remove "Powered by Deskpro"
  • Multiple Brand Support
  • Advanced Voice & Call Controls

Minimum 10 agents.

Enterprise

Monthly
$99 /agent/month
  • Global Data Center upgrade choice available across 22 AWS regions
  • Quarterly Health Checks
  • Security Reviews
  • Sandbox Environment
  • Custom Contracts
  • HIPAA-Compliant Hosting

Minimum 25 agents.

Team

Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
  • 20 agent licenses
  • Infrastructure support
  • Deskpro Private Controller
  • Apache Tika
  • 1 staging license

20 agent licenses; 1 staging license.

Professional

Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
  • 35 agent licenses
  • Infrastructure support
  • Deskpro Private Controller
  • Private AI
  • 3 staging licenses
  • Lite Agents

35 agent licenses; 3 staging licenses.

Enterprise

Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
  • 50 agent licenses
  • Infrastructure support
  • Deskpro Private Controller
  • Non-DPC Deployment
  • Clustering
  • Private AI

50 agent licenses; unlimited staging licenses.

Enterprise VPC

Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
  • 50 agent license
  • Infrastructure support
  • Deskpro Managed Service
  • Deskpro Private Controller
  • Clustering
  • Private AI

50 agent license; unlimited staging licenses.

Add-ons and extras

Global Data Center upgrade

Paid

Available on the Enterprise plan and described as a global data center upgrade choice available across 22 AWS regions.

Implementation Services

$

Listed as an included support and services item in Enterprise tiers, but the pricing page marks it with a dollar sign rather than a publicly disclosed amount.

Custom Reports Support

$

Shown on the pricing tables as available under support and services, but the public pages do not disclose a numeric price.

Hidden and indirect costs

Worth budgeting for
⚠  Deskpro’s public cloud pricing is straightforward at a per-agent rate, but the private/on-premise pages do not disclose dollar amounts, so buyers need to contact sales for those tiers. The private pricing page also indicates service-heavy items such as infrastructure support, custom contracts, account management, and implementation services, which suggests a consultative sales motion rather than self-serve checkout. That means the total spend may depend on deployment model, contract terms, and any paid services or upgrades attached to the selected tier.
⚠  The pricing tables surface features like global data center upgrades, HIPAA-compliant hosting, and managed services as part of higher-end offerings. While the pages do not publish separate line-item charges for these items, the presence of paid labels and quote-style placeholders means budget planning should account for possible add-on or contract-based costs beyond the base per-agent rate.

What buyers actually pay

A small support team wants a public cloud help desk with published pricing and enough seats to get started.

Expected cost$39 per agent per month, with a minimum of 5 agents, so at least $195 per month before taxes or any optional services.
Team plan base rate5-agent minimum

A growing team needs AI, multiple brands, and advanced voice controls on the public cloud plan.

Expected cost$59 per agent per month, with a minimum of 10 agents, so at least $590 per month before taxes or any optional services.
Professional plan base rate10-agent minimumAI and voice features included in the plan

A regulated organization needs private or on-premise deployment with enterprise controls and contract-based buying.

Expected costNot publicly disclosed; pricing is quote-based for private plans and likely varies by deployment model, seat bundle, and services.
Private deployment modelSeat bundleCustom contractsImplementation servicesInfrastructure support

Pricing FAQ

No. Deskpro publishes monthly per-agent pricing for its cloud plans, but its private/on-premise pricing page does not show public dollar amounts. The private page instead presents plan bundles and a request-pricing motion. Buyers who need private infrastructure or on-premise deployment should expect a sales-led quote process.

Both billing concepts appear in Deskpro’s materials, but in different contexts. The cloud pricing page shows monthly per-agent pricing, while the support knowledge base says pricing starts from US$29/agent/month when paid annually and that the model is based on an annual subscription instead of a one-time fee. In practice, buyers should confirm the exact cadence and billing currency during checkout or with sales.

Yes for the public cloud plans. The Team plan requires a minimum of 5 agents, Professional requires 10 agents, and Enterprise requires 25 agents. The private pricing page shows bundled agent licenses for each plan, including 20, 35, or 50 agent licenses depending on the tier.

Next: Alternatives