Free
Not publicly disclosed- Up to 3 users
The public pricing comparison lists a free tier for up to 3 users, but the feature set and usage limits are not fully disclosed in the provided documents.
CRM for managing contacts, leads, deals, and sales workflows with automation.
Freshsales presents a straightforward CRM pricing structure for teams that want a public entry point and transparent per-user tiers. The published materials show a free plan for up to 3 users, then paid Growth, Pro, and Enterprise plans billed annually at $9, $39, and $59 per user per month, respectively. The platform page also indicates that teams can start with a 21-day trial before choosing a plan, and the pricing pages make it clear that some capabilities are sold as add-ons rather than being bundled into every tier. For buyers comparing CRM software, that means the base subscription can be easy to understand, while total cost still depends on seats, annual billing, and whether the team needs extras such as branded documents, AI sessions, or CPQ. The public pages do not disclose every commercial detail, so the safest way to budget is to treat the listed per-user rates as the starting point and then layer in any add-ons your workflow requires.
Free plan plus per-user subscription tiers with annual billing shown publicly; some add-ons are priced separately.
Freshsales publicly shows annual billing for its paid plans, and the pricing page also displays a monthly/annual toggle. The plan page says “Save 20% Annually,” and the FAQ states that a 21-day trial is available; after the trial, users can select a plan and pay by credit card to continue. A public minimum seat requirement is not disclosed in the supplied documents, and the free plan is listed for up to 3 users.
The public pricing comparison lists a free tier for up to 3 users, but the feature set and usage limits are not fully disclosed in the provided documents.
The public plan page positions Growth for startups and SMBs. A paid add-on is available for branded documents, and Freddy AI Agent is priced separately.
The public plan page positions Pro for growing and mid-sized businesses. Branded documents and Freddy AI Agent are listed as available add-ons.
The public plan page positions Enterprise for mid to large-sized businesses. Branded documents and Freddy AI Agent are listed as available add-ons.
Shown as an available add-on on the Freshsales pricing page for paid plans.
Shown as an available add-on on the Freshsales pricing page for paid plans.
The Salesforce comparison page says Freshsales can send signed documents and contracts with the CPQ add-on at this price, with one license free across paid plans.
A very small team wants to test Freshsales before paying.
Expected cost$0 for the free plan, with up to 3 users publicly listed.A startup wants core CRM features with multi-channel selling workflows.
Expected cost$9/user/month billed annually on Growth, plus any paid add-ons such as branded documents or Freddy AI Agent if needed.A growing sales team needs forecasting, territory management, and sequences.
Expected cost$39/user/month billed annually on Pro, with add-ons priced separately.A larger organization needs sandboxing, permissions, and audit logs.
Expected cost$59/user/month billed annually on Enterprise, plus any optional add-ons.Yes. The Freshsales pricing page states that users get a 21-day trial with access to the fully-loaded CRM. The FAQ says Freshworks emails you when the trial expires, and you can then choose a plan and pay by credit card to continue. If you do not continue, your account will be suspended.
The public pricing pages show monthly and annual toggles, but the listed paid plan prices on the CRM pricing pages are presented as billed annually. The page also includes a “Save 20% Annually” message, which suggests annual billing is the promoted public option. A fully public monthly price table is not provided in the supplied documents.
A public minimum seat requirement is not disclosed in the supplied documents. The clearest public user cap is the free plan, which is listed as available for up to 3 users. Beyond that, the documents show per-user pricing but do not specify a required minimum purchase size.