Per-agent on lower tiers, flat-fee unlimited-agent plans on higher tiers, with separate add-on or standalone pricing for other products.
↻ Billing notes
HappyFox publicly states that annual billing saves 20%. The pricing FAQ also says every plan starts with a 14-day free trial and no credit card is required. Basic has an agent cap of 5, while higher plans include unlimited agents. For teams above roughly 20 to 25 agents or with very high ticket volumes, the company says unlimited-agent plans are usually more economical and predictable. Downgrades take effect at the end of the billing cycle, and the site offers discounts for qualifying non-profit and educational organizations.
Monthly; annual billing is available and saves 20%
Starting at $24 per agent per month
AI-powered omni-channel support platform
Unlimited-agent pricing is available on higher plans
Agents are capped at 5 on the Basic plan; higher plans include unlimited agents. The public page does not disclose all feature-by-feature inclusions for each Help Desk tier on the captured text.
Contact Center Suite
Monthly
Starting at $99 per agent per month
Complete CCaaS platform
All AI products included with no additional per-seat fees
The page describes it as one bundled price, but does not disclose deeper plan limits in the captured text.
HappyFox CRM
Monthly
Starting at $20 per user per month
AI-native CRM designed for SaaS companies
The page notes a startup program that is free for eligible startups for 12 months, but the standard plan limits are not publicly disclosed in the captured text.
Service Desk
Monthly
Starting at $49 per agent per month
Service management with assets, changes and approvals
The captured pricing text does not disclose full tier limits or a complete feature matrix.
HappyFox AI
Monthly
Starting at $14 per agent per month
AI that appears at every ticket to help teams resolve tickets fast
The captured page does not disclose usage caps or bundle restrictions.
Autopilot
Usage-based
Pay as low as 2¢ per successful action
Autonomous AI agents for repetitive tasks
The pricing page does not disclose a public minimum commitment in the captured text.
Assist AI
Monthly
Starting at $1 per user per month
AI assistant for employee support inside Slack and Teams
The captured pricing text does not disclose included quotas or overage rules.
Chatbot
Usage-based
$0.33 per resolution
Resolve questions and give instant resolution
The page says it can deflect up to 70% of tickets, but public usage limits are not disclosed in the captured text.
Workflows
Monthly
Starting at $199 per month
End-to-end process automation across the support stack
The captured pricing text does not disclose task, run, or workflow caps.
HappyFox AEO
Not publicly disclosed
Coming soon
Early access
No public price is disclosed in the captured text.
Enterprise
Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
SOC 2
HIPAA
GDPR
SSO/SAML
custom data retention
dedicated support
This is a quote-only tier with tailored volume pricing, so the page does not publish a standard list price.
⚠ The official pricing FAQ says Web messaging, AI, Workflows, and BI are separate products with their own pricing, so buyers may need to budget for multiple products if they want a fuller stack. The site also says non-profit and education customers can get a discount on every plan, which means final pricing may depend on eligibility and a sales conversation. For enterprise buyers, the page references tailored volume pricing and a demo-led process, so the public list may not reflect the actual negotiated cost.
⚠ The Zendesk comparison page on HappyFox’s site warns that support software can accumulate hidden costs through implementation partners, add-ons, and storage-related fees, and positions HappyFox as a more predictable alternative. That comparison is promotional, but it still signals that some HappyFox bundles and adjacent products are not priced as a single all-inclusive package on the public page.
A small support team wants a public, entry-level Help Desk plan and prefers monthly billing.
Expected costStarting at $24 per agent per month; annual billing saves 20% if paid yearly.
Number of active agentsMonthly versus annual billingWhether the team needs products that are priced separately
A growing support organization wants predictable pricing and more than 5 agents.
Expected costNot publicly disclosed for the unlimited-agent tier in the captured Help Desk pricing text; the page says unlimited-agent plans use a flat annual fee with a yearly ticket allowance.
Agent countAnnual ticket allowanceNegotiated unlimited-agent plan
A team wants automation and AI capabilities beyond core Help Desk.
Expected costAdditional public prices include HappyFox AI starting at $14 per agent per month, Assist AI starting at $1 per user per month, Autopilot as low as 2¢ per successful action, Chatbot at $0.33 per resolution, and Workflows starting at $199 per month.
Which AI or automation product is addedUsage volume for action-based or resolution-based productsNumber of users or agents
A qualifying nonprofit or educational organization is evaluating the platform.
Expected costNot publicly disclosed after discount; HappyFox says qualifying organizations receive a discount on every plan.
Eligibility for nonprofit or education discountSelected planNegotiated discount terms
No. HappyFox publishes starting prices for several products and some pricing mechanics, but it does not publish every possible enterprise or bundled price on the captured page. The Enterprise tier is presented as tailored volume pricing, which means buyers need to contact sales for a quote. The page also notes that some products, such as Web messaging, AI, Workflows, and BI, are separate products with their own pricing.
Yes. HappyFox says every plan starts with a 14-day free trial and no credit card is required. The company also says users can upgrade anytime, and downgrades take effect at the end of the billing cycle. That makes it easy for buyers to test the product before committing to a paid plan.
HappyFox says unlimited-agent plans charge a flat annual fee with a yearly ticket allowance instead of per-agent billing. The company says these plans are usually more economical and predictable for teams above roughly 20 to 25 agents or for organizations with very high ticket volumes. The captured text does not disclose the exact public price for the unlimited-agent Help Desk tiers.
Yes. HappyFox says qualifying non-profit and educational organizations receive a discount on every plan. The pricing page also says annual billing saves 20%. Because the site does not publish the exact discount amounts for nonprofit or education buyers, the final price appears to be quote-based.
Not always. HappyFox explicitly says Web messaging, AI, Workflows, and BI are separate products with their own pricing, although they install natively into Help Desk. The site suggests buyers talk to sales if they want bundled pricing. So the public Help Desk starting price should not be treated as the full cost of a broader suite.