Insightly CRM Pricing & Plans

#12 in CRM

by Insightly · insightly.com

CRM with pipeline management, task tracking, and workflow automation for growing teams.

#12CRMSmall business
Visit website

Pricing at a glance

Insightly’s public pricing is straightforward for the core CRM and more mixed for the broader platform. The CRM page shows three clearly published user-based plans — Plus, Professional, and Enterprise — each billed annually in USD, with a free 14-day trial offered on the CRM tiers shown. For buyers comparing entry-level affordability against deeper automation and governance, the public page makes the upgrade path easy to read: Plus starts at $29 per user per month, Professional at $49 per user per month, and Enterprise at $99 per user per month, all billed annually. The same pricing page also exposes broader product lines for Marketing, Service, and AppConnect, including account-based pricing and some quote-only or partially disclosed commercial terms. That means the core CRM cost is public, but some add-ons, usage-based charges, and implementation-related fees can sit outside the headline subscription price. For teams evaluating total cost, the most important takeaway is that the visible CRM subscription is only part of the budget picture; storage, record limits, automation scope, setup needs, and task volume can all affect the final spend. The public cost calculator reinforces that published pricing can vary, so buyers should treat the listed rates as the official web starting point rather than a guaranteed all-in quote.

◇ Pricing model

Tiered subscription pricing with annual billing; some products and higher-tier configurations are quote-only or partially disclosed.

↻ Billing notes

CRM pricing is shown in USD and billed annually. The CRM page offers a free 14-day trial for the CRM plans shown on the page. The page also includes several quote-oriented or partially disclosed offerings, especially in the AppConnect and some comparison views where buyers are directed to contact sales. The pricing page does not show a public monthly-billing alternative in the provided text, so the disclosed cadence is annual billing.

Plans and pricing

12 tiers

Plus

Billed annually
$29 per user / month
  • Lead and contact management
  • Project management
  • Advanced reports
  • Pre-built business dashboards
  • Free 14-day trial

Record limit: 100,000; file storage: 10 GB; records per import: 25,000; mass email: 2,500 emails per day; custom fields: 50; role-based permissions: 2; configurable profiles/page layouts: 2.

Professional

Billed annually
$49 per user / month
  • All Plus plan features
  • Lead assignment and routing
  • Workflow automation
  • AI Copilot
  • Free 14-day trial

Record limit: 250,000; file storage: 100 GB; records per import: 50,000; mass email: 5,000 emails per day; custom fields: 100; role-based permissions: unlimited; configurable profiles/page layouts: unlimited; customizable, real-time insight cards: 100.

Enterprise

Billed annually
$99 per user / month
  • All Professional plan features
  • Sandboxes
  • Products, pricebooks, and quotes
  • Comprehensive audit logging
  • Contact sales

Record limit: 500,000; file storage: 250 GB; records per import: 50,000; mass email: 10,000 emails per day; custom fields: 200; role-based permissions: unlimited; configurable profiles/page layouts: unlimited; customizable, real-time insight cards: unlimited.

Marketing Plus

Billed annually
$99 per account / month
  • Email marketing automation
  • Prospect scoring
  • A/B email testing
  • Built-in business dashboards

Public page text is limited to the prospect selector view. For the shown configuration, marketing prospects included: 2,000; monthly email send volume: 5x prospects purchased.

Marketing Professional

Billed annually
$499 per account / month
  • All Plus plan features and more
  • Custom scoring models
  • Advanced prospect tracking
  • Unlimited role-based permissions

For the shown configuration, marketing prospects included: 10,000; monthly email send volume: 10x prospects purchased; custom prospect scoring models: 5 custom models; analytics tracking domains: 3.

Marketing Enterprise

Billed annually
$999 per account / month
  • All Professional plan features and more
  • Comprehensive audit logging
  • Calculated fields
  • Custom validation rules

For the shown configuration, marketing prospects included: 20,000; monthly email send volume: 15x prospects purchased; custom prospect scoring models: 10 custom models; analytics tracking domains: 20.

Service Plus

Billed annually
$29 per user / month
  • Comprehensive ticket editor
  • SLA tracking and management
  • Configurable email settings/macros
  • Configurable, customizable reports

Public limit details for Service Plus are not fully disclosed on the page excerpt.

Service Professional

Billed annually
$49 per user / month
  • All Plus plan features and more
  • Customer satisfaction surveys
  • Custom ticket automations
  • Portal customization

Public limit details for Service Professional are not fully disclosed on the page excerpt.

Service Enterprise

Billed annually
$99 per user / month
  • All Professional plan features and more
  • Comprehensive audit logging
  • Custom validation rules
  • Unlimited brands and portals

Public limit details for Service Enterprise are not fully disclosed on the page excerpt.

AppConnect Plus

Billed annually
Starting at $349 per month
  • Contact sales

Public feature details are not fully disclosed in the excerpt. The page indicates quote-style contact for this product line.

AppConnect Professional

Billed annually
Starting at $899 per month
  • Contact sales

Public feature details are not fully disclosed in the excerpt. The page indicates quote-style contact for this product line.

AppConnect Enterprise

Billed annually
Starting at $2,599 per month
  • Contact sales

Public feature details are not fully disclosed in the excerpt. The page indicates quote-style contact for this product line.

Add-ons and extras

Additional 25K tasks per month

$249

Shown as an add-on or overage for the AppConnect pricing section. The page ties it to the listed account-based AppConnect tiers.

Required technical setup

$3,000

Shown alongside the AppConnect pricing section as a required setup cost.

Hidden and indirect costs

Worth budgeting for
⚠  Insightly’s CRM page states annual billing, which means the visible monthly prices are not pay-as-you-go monthly prices. The AppConnect section also shows an additional per-25K-task charge and a required technical setup fee, so buyers should watch for implementation and usage-based costs beyond the headline rate. The company also notes some products as Contact sales, which usually means the public page does not disclose the full commercial terms.
⚠  The CRM cost calculator says pricing was gathered from publicly available listings and that current pricing and options may vary. That means the public web prices may not represent every negotiated deal, bundle, or regional variation.

What buyers actually pay

A small sales team wants the entry CRM plan with lead, contact, task, and project management plus reporting.

Expected cost$29 per user / month, billed annually, plus any internal implementation and data migration effort.
Number of CRM usersNeed for more storage, records, or automationWhether the team needs Professional or Enterprise features

A growing team needs workflow automation, AI Copilot, and higher record and storage limits.

Expected cost$49 per user / month, billed annually.
Need for lead assignment and routingNeed for workflow automationNeed for AI Copilot and higher limits

A buyer needs sandboxes, quotes, audit logging, or broader governance controls.

Expected cost$99 per user / month, billed annually.
Need for sandbox environmentsNeed for products, pricebooks, and quotesNeed for comprehensive audit logging and higher record/storage limits

A team is evaluating AppConnect for workflow automation and integration projects.

Expected costStarting at $349 per month, billed annually, with a disclosed $249 additional 25K tasks per month charge and a $3,000 required technical setup fee shown in the public pricing page.
Selected AppConnect tierTask volume beyond included amountsImplementation/setup requirements

Pricing FAQ

Yes. The public pricing page shows a Free 14-day trial for the CRM plans listed there. The page repeats that trial language on the CRM tier cards. The provided text does not mention a credit-card requirement, so that part is not publicly disclosed in the supplied pricing page excerpt.

The public CRM pricing page says, “All prices USD, billed annually.” That means the disclosed plan prices are annual-billing prices, even though they are displayed as per user / month. The supplied text does not show a publicly disclosed month-to-month checkout option for the CRM tiers.

Yes. The pricing page includes several places where buyers are told to Contact sales, and some product lines are presented as starting at a price while additional commercial terms are still partially disclosed. This is most visible in the AppConnect section and in the marketing/service comparison areas. When terms are not public in the supplied text, the safest reading is that the exact final commercial terms are not publicly disclosed.

Next: Alternatives