Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosedIterable does not publish tier names, seat minimums, included features, or usage limits on the official pricing page captured here. The page routes prospects to a demo instead of listing packaged plans.
by Iterable · iterable.com ↗
Cross-channel marketing automation platform for lifecycle campaigns, personalization, and behavioral triggers.
Iterable positions itself as an AI customer engagement platform for brands that want to orchestrate personalized experiences across channels. In the supplied official materials, the company focuses on real-time relevance, Nova intelligence, marketer autonomy, and enterprise-grade scale rather than publishing a self-serve pricing menu. For this pricing page, the most accurate buyer-facing summary is that Iterable’s commercial terms are not publicly disclosed in the captured official pricing content, so buyers should expect a quote-based sales process. That matters for procurement because it means there is no verified online list price to compare, no public seat minimums to budget against, and no published overage schedule to model in advance. The official product pages do explain the platform’s core value: turning customer signals into action, coordinating campaigns across channels, and reducing technical dependency. But without a posted tier table, the safest conclusion is simple: pricing is available by demo and conversation with sales, not through a public checkout flow.
Quote-based / sales-led pricing; Not publicly disclosed on the official pricing page.
Billing cadence is not publicly disclosed in the supplied official pricing materials. The captured pricing page and product pages emphasize booking a demo rather than self-serve checkout, and no trial length, monthly vs. annual option, minimum commitment, or discount terms are published in the provided documents. In short, Iterable appears to be sold through a quote-based process, with commercial terms handled by sales.
Iterable does not publish tier names, seat minimums, included features, or usage limits on the official pricing page captured here. The page routes prospects to a demo instead of listing packaged plans.
A mid-market team wants to evaluate Iterable for lifecycle messaging, personalization, and cross-channel orchestration.
Expected costNot publicly disclosedAn enterprise marketer needs a platform that can unify customer signals and support real-time decisioning at scale.
Expected costNot publicly disclosedNot in the supplied official pricing page capture. The available Iterable pages promote booking a demo and describe the platform, but they do not list public plan prices, billing cadence, or seat minimums. Buyers should treat pricing as quote-based unless Iterable provides a current public price sheet elsewhere.
No trial length or freemium tier is publicly disclosed in the provided documents. The captured pages focus on product positioning and demo booking rather than self-serve signup. If Iterable offers a trial in practice, it is not documented in the supplied sources.
The supplied documents describe platform capabilities such as real-time AI decisioning, cross-channel orchestration, marketer autonomy, and data activation, but they do not map those capabilities to named commercial tiers. Because no public plan table is shown, included features and limits for specific tiers are not publicly disclosed here. For package-level details, a buyer would need to contact sales.