Keap positions its pricing around a high-touch CRM and automation subscription for small businesses that want more than basic contact management. The public pricing page shows a starting price of $299 per month and also displays a billed-at-$2,988-per-year option, while the main site reinforces that customers can try free or see a demo before buying. The page language suggests that Keap is not designed as a simple self-serve checkout; instead, it pairs software access with implementation services, support, and a consultative buying motion. For buyers, that means the listed subscription price is only part of the total cost picture. Messaging overages, onboarding, and any negotiated promotional offer can all affect the final spend. The public materials also highlight CRM, marketing automation, sales pipeline tools, quoting, invoicing, checkout forms, and support, so Keap’s pricing is best understood as an all-in-one business growth package rather than a narrow CRM license.
◇ Pricing model
Quote-assisted subscription pricing with a publicly listed starting plan, annual or monthly billing choices, and implementation/services bundled into the buying motion.
↻ Billing notes
Keap publicly shows both annual and monthly billing references on its pricing page, including a billed-at-$2,988/year figure for the $299/mo starting price. The page says to ask about current promotional offers, but it does not publish a general discount rate in the extracted text. It also indicates that implementation services are included and that buyers can chat or call to discuss saving on implementation. For messaging, the page states that Tier 1 includes 500 messages and 100 voice minutes, and usage over the allotment is charged at $0.015 per text message. Seat minimums and renewal terms are not publicly disclosed in the extracted text.
Monthly or annual billing is shown publicly; the page also displays a billed-at-$2,988/year option.
$299/mo
CRM
Marketing automation
Sales pipeline
Quotes
Invoices
Checkout forms
The pricing page does not publicly disclose the exact plan name for this starting tier in the extracted text. It also does not publicly disclose seat minimums, contact limits, or other usage caps for this tier in the extracted text.
Need more than contacts? Chat with us tier
Billed monthly or billed at $2,988/year is shown on the page.
Starting at $299/mo
Required implementation services
Strategy consulting
Data import
Migration
Done-for-you services
The page indicates this tier is for customers who need more than the displayed contact threshold, but the exact contact limit, seat minimums, and any other caps are not publicly disclosed in the extracted text.
Required implementation services / professional services
Not publicly disclosed
Keap says the subscription includes required implementation services, and the page describes strategy consulting, data import, migration, and done-for-you services. The document also says you can ask about saving on implementation via chat or phone, but it does not publish a separate add-on price in the extracted text.
Higher-tier messaging usage for text marketing
$0.015 per text message over allotment
Tier 1 messaging includes 500 messages and 100 voice minutes with the subscription. Usage above the plan allotment is charged per text message, and the page says higher tiers can be purchased at any time.
⚠ The official pricing page shows that implementation is not optional in the same way it is for some self-serve CRM tools, because Keap states that required implementation services help customers achieve faster results. That means buyers should expect onboarding-related effort and potentially additional services conversation even if the subscription price is publicly listed. The page also points to usage-based overages for texting, which can increase total cost if a business sends more than the included allotment.
⚠ The pricing page does not publicly disclose seat minimums, contact ceilings, or the full structure of plan segmentation in the extracted text, so buyers may need to contact Keap to confirm what is included at their specific volume. The page also references promotional offers and chats for implementation savings, which suggests the final price may vary by negotiated terms or active discounts.
No free plan is publicly shown in the extracted pricing text. The page instead features a paid starting price and invites visitors to try free or see a demo. Buyers who need a no-cost tier would need to confirm directly with Keap whether any promotional trial or limited-access option is available.
The pricing page shows a public starting price, but it also includes chat/call prompts for customers with more contacts and mentions promotional offers. That means some parts of the deal appear quote-assisted rather than fully self-serve. Buyers should expect the final price to depend on volume, implementation needs, and any negotiated offer.
Keap says Tier 1 includes 500 messages and 100 voice minutes with the subscription. It also says usage over the plan allotment is charged at $0.015 per text message. Buyers with high SMS usage should factor this overage into total monthly cost.