Oracle Eloqua Pricing & Plans

#16 in Marketing Automation

by Oracle · oracle.com

B2B marketing automation platform for segmentation, lead management, nurturing, and campaign reporting.

Visit website

Pricing at a glance

Oracle Eloqua is sold in a way that looks more like an enterprise quote process than a self-serve checkout flow. In the supplied Oracle documents, the official pricing pages are not accessible and do not expose a public list price, which means buyers should expect to engage Oracle sales for a formal quote. The clearest public pricing reference available in the supplied material comes from G2, which lists Eloqua pricing editions and starting monthly prices, including a Basic edition at $2,000 per month and a Standard edition at $4,000 per month. Beyond that, the supplied sources do not publicly disclose billing cadence details, seat minimums, overages, add-ons, trials, or discount rules, so any real buying decision should treat the visible figures as directional starting points rather than a complete price sheet.

◇ Pricing model

Quote-based sales pricing; public third-party references show monthly starting-price editions, but Oracle does not disclose official list pricing in the supplied documents.

↻ Billing notes

In the supplied documents, Oracle does not publicly disclose Eloqua’s official billing cadence, seat minimums, discounts, trial terms, or renewal rules. A third-party G2 pricing reference shows monthly prices for the Basic and Standard editions, but Oracle’s own pricing pages are unavailable here, so publicly verifiable details beyond those edition names and monthly starting prices are not disclosed.

Plans and pricing

3 tiers

Basic

Monthly
$2,000 / month
  • Pricing edition listed by G2
  • Publicly visible entry-tier reference

Not publicly disclosed

Standard

Monthly
$4,000 / month
  • Pricing edition listed by G2
  • Publicly visible mid-tier reference

Not publicly disclosed

Not publicly disclosed

Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed

Oracle’s official pricing pages in the supplied documents do not expose a public tier list or official published list prices.

Hidden and indirect costs

Worth budgeting for
⚠  The supplied Oracle pricing documents do not disclose any official add-on catalog, overage schedule, or implementation fees for Oracle Eloqua. Because the official Oracle pricing pages are inaccessible in the provided documents, buyers should assume a sales-led quoting process for contract scope, usage caps, and any services or support entitlements that may affect total cost.

What buyers actually pay

A marketing team wants an entry-level public estimate before talking to sales.

Expected costAbout $2,000 per month based on the public G2 pricing reference.
Edition selectedContract scope

A larger team needs a higher-tier package but wants published list pricing before engaging Oracle.

Expected costAbout $4,000 per month based on the public G2 pricing reference; Oracle’s own documents in the supplied set do not publish official list pricing.
Edition selectedSales quote termsAny undisclosed limits or service components

Pricing FAQ

Not in the supplied Oracle documents. The Oracle pricing URLs provided here return technical-error pages instead of published price lists. The only public numeric pricing evidence in the supplied set comes from G2, which lists Eloqua pricing editions and starting monthly prices.

G2 identifies at least two editions by name: Basic and Standard. The same G2 pricing page also says Oracle Eloqua offers three pricing editions, but the third edition name is not visible in the supplied text. Oracle’s own documents in the supplied set do not provide a public tier table.

No. The supplied Oracle documents do not disclose seat minimums, trial terms, or discount structures. If those exist, they are not publicly visible in the provided sources and would need to be confirmed through Oracle sales.

Next: Alternatives