Per-seat subscription with monthly or annual billing; optional add-ons and top-ups; annual billing receives a discount; 14-day free trial available.
↻ Billing notes
Pipedrive’s help center states that monthly billing charges on the same day each month, while annual billing is paid upfront for the full year and comes with a discount. The platform offers a 14-day free trial and the product pages say no credit card is required for the trial. Seats are billed per seat, including unassigned seats, and users can customize subscriptions with add-ons and top-ups. The supplied documents do not provide public monthly or annual dollar amounts for the current tiers, so the page should present those tier prices as Not publicly disclosed rather than guessing them.
Monthly or annual billing is available, but the tier’s public amount is not disclosed in the supplied official pricing documents.
Not publicly disclosed
Customizable pipelines
Deal card customization
Deal rotting
Data import and export
Merge duplicate data
Products catalog
Pipedrive’s help center says each plan has its own base price per seat, seats are charged per seat whether assigned to a user or not, and optional add-ons and top-ups can change the total. Specific public Lite limits were not disclosed in the supplied documents.
Growth
Monthly or annual billing is available, but the tier’s public amount is not disclosed in the supplied official pricing documents.
Not publicly disclosed
Customizable pipelines
Deal card customization
Deal rotting
Data import and export
Merge duplicate data
Products catalog
The supplied documents do not publish a Growth plan dollar amount or hard usage limit set beyond the add-on/top-up framework. The help center states top-ups such as API tokens, leads + deals, reports, automations, and data enrichment credits are available from Growth, but exact public base-plan limits are not given here.
Premium
Monthly or annual billing is available, but the tier’s public amount is not disclosed in the supplied official pricing documents.
Not publicly disclosed
Customizable pipelines
Deal card customization
Deal rotting
Data import and export
Merge duplicate data
Products catalog
Premium includes Smart Docs, Projects, and LeadBooster at no additional cost, while Campaigns and Web Visitors remain paid add-ons. The supplied documents also state that some top-ups start from Premium, including data enrichment credits, Prospector credits, teams, custom visibility groups, and custom permission sets.
Ultimate
Monthly or annual billing is available, but the tier’s public amount is not disclosed in the supplied official pricing documents.
Not publicly disclosed
Customizable pipelines
Deal card customization
Deal rotting
Data import and export
Merge duplicate data
Products catalog
Ultimate includes the highest published feature set in the supplied documents. Exact public dollar pricing and any tier-specific caps are not disclosed in the available official text.
LeadBooster is an add-on available on Premium and higher plans. The help center says it includes Chatbot, Live Chat, Web Forms, and Prospector.
Projects
Included on Premium and higher plans; otherwise Not publicly disclosed as a separate add-on price in the supplied documents.
Projects is included on Premium and Ultimate and is described as a way to manage post-sales activities for deals.
Smart Docs
Included on Premium and higher plans; otherwise Not publicly disclosed as a separate add-on price in the supplied documents.
Smart Docs syncs documents from Google Drive, Microsoft OneDrive, or SharePoint to Pipedrive and lets users edit them.
Campaigns
Not publicly disclosed
Campaigns is a separate add-on for email marketing. The supplied help-center text says it is available as an add-on on all four new plans.
Web Visitors
Not publicly disclosed
Web Visitors is a separate add-on that tracks visitor activity on your website and identifies companies most engaged with your site.
Top-ups
Not publicly disclosed
Top-ups are usage extensions for customers who have reached plan limits but do not want to upgrade. The supplied help-center text lists top-up types for API tokens, leads and deals, reports, automations, data enrichment credits, Prospector credits, teams, custom visibility groups, and custom permission sets.
⚠ Pipedrive’s pricing model can increase if you need more seats, because the help center says you are charged per seat whether or not the seat is assigned to a user. Optional add-ons and top-ups can also raise the total subscription cost, and those extras follow the billing cycle of the selected plan. In addition, currency and location can affect the billing currency and available payment methods, so the visible price may vary by market.
⚠ The supplied documents indicate that Campaigns and Web Visitors are not bundled into the base tiers and must be purchased separately. Some advanced usage needs may also require top-ups, such as extra API tokens or additional lead, report, automation, or enrichment capacity. Those items create hidden spend beyond the headline per-seat plan price.
No free plan is disclosed in the supplied documents. The product website and product pages describe a 14-day free trial with full access and no credit card required. The supplied materials do not mention a perpetual free tier, so buyers should expect a trial rather than a free version.
Pipedrive offers monthly and annual billing cycles. Monthly billing is charged on the same day each month, while annual billing is paid upfront for the full year and receives a discount. The help center also says add-ons and top-ups are billed according to the billing cycle of the selected plan.
No. The supplied plan matrix shows that Smart Docs, Projects, and LeadBooster are included on Premium and Ultimate, while they are paid add-ons on Lite and Growth. Campaigns and Web Visitors are shown as add-ons across the new plan set, and the help center notes that some add-ons are included at no additional cost only on Premium and Ultimate.
Not publicly disclosed in the supplied documents. The help-center materials only describe the four named plans: Lite, Growth, Premium, and Ultimate. If a quote-only arrangement exists, it is not shown in the provided official text, so it should not be presented as a public plan on this page.