Free Suite
Monthly- Lead, opportunity, and customer case management
- Simple Email Marketing
- Connected Slack Conversations
2 user licenses included. No contract or credit card required.
Cloud CRM platform for managing contacts, accounts, opportunities, forecasting, and sales workflows.
Tiered per-user suite pricing with some org-based and quote-only products; most subscriptions are billed annually in advance, with Starter available monthly or annual.
Salesforce says Starter Suite can be purchased with a monthly or annual contract, while all other subscriptions are generally paid annually in advance. The CRM pricing page states that Pro Suite is billed annually and requires a contract, and the small business pricing page says the free trial is 30 days with no credit card required. Salesforce also notes that some products may not be available in all markets, and quote-only offerings require contacting sales for detailed pricing information.
2 user licenses included. No contract or credit card required.
Starting price. Transaction fees apply.
Starting price. Transaction fees apply. Contract required.
Limited Agentforce Flex Credits. Contract required.
Not publicly disclosed beyond annual billing on the page.
Not publicly disclosed beyond annual billing on the page.
Not publicly disclosed in the provided page text.
Not publicly disclosed in the provided page text.
Quote-only tier.
Salesforce describes this as expert guidance and product education with health checks, recommendations, and 24/7 support for business-stopping issues.
A sales add-on for segmenting customers, carving territories, and allocating quota.
An integrated sales performance management add-on built directly into CRM.
An incentive compensation management add-on.
A sales add-on for delivering sales programs within the flow of work.
A location-based intelligence add-on to optimize sales processes.
A quote-to-cash platform for every revenue model.
A contract visibility and control add-on for CRM.
Purpose-built analytics and AI-driven insights embedded in the flow of work.
A productivity console for inside sales.
Marketing automation edition with a contact limit stated in the source.
Sales email tooling paired with Marketing Cloud Account Engagement.
A partner relationship add-on for scaling partner relationships.
A complete partner solution for motivating partners throughout the lifecycle.
A partner experience customization add-on.
Integration access via REST, SOAP, Bulk, and Streaming APIs.
Click-to-dial and automatic logging features.
Appointment and asset scheduling add-on.
A connected self-service experience add-on.
A solo founder or very small team wants a free CRM to organize contacts and start selling without a card on file.
Expected cost$0/user/month for 2 included licenses, with no contract or credit card required.A small business needs a turnkey CRM with marketing, sales, and service tools but wants to keep upfront cost low.
Expected costStarting at $25/user/month for Starter Suite, plus transaction fees where applicable.A growing sales team wants advanced automation, forecasting, and more customization than Starter or Pro.
Expected cost$100/user/month for Pro Suite or $175/user/month for Sales Cloud Enterprise, billed annually.A larger organization wants Salesforce’s top public Sales Cloud tier before negotiating custom terms.
Expected cost$350/user/month for Unlimited or $550/user/month for Agentforce 1 Sales, both billed annually.A B2B commerce buyer wants a Salesforce commerce package but needs pricing visibility before procurement.
Expected costNot publicly disclosed for Commerce Cloud B2B Growth Edition; the page says Contact for Pricing.No. Salesforce publishes public pricing for several CRM suites and add-ons, but it also includes quote-only offerings and repeated contact-sales prompts for some products. The pricing pages say some products may not be available in all markets and that detailed pricing information can be obtained from sales. For products like Commerce Cloud B2B Growth Edition and several enterprise services, the public page does not provide a standard list price.
Starter Suite is the lower-cost public paid entry plan at $25/user/month, while Pro Suite is $100/user/month and adds deeper customization, advanced automation, and real-time chat. Salesforce also states that Starter can be bought on a monthly or annual contract, while Pro Suite is billed annually and requires a contract. That makes Pro Suite a better fit for teams that need more process control and are comfortable with annual billing.
Yes. Salesforce says the CRM trial runs for 30 days and requires no credit card. The page also says the trial opens in the same window and that users can import data in minutes to explore the platform. Trial subscriptions are for non-production use only.
Salesforce includes the Standard Success Plan in all licenses, and the CRM pricing page says Premier Success Plan is available for 30% of net license fees. Salesforce also lists Signature Success Plan as contact-your-account-executive pricing. In practice, buyers who need faster response times or proactive guidance should expect support costs to increase above the base subscription price.
Yes. Salesforce says its pricing pages are provided for information purposes only and are subject to change. The company also encourages buyers to contact sales for detailed pricing information, especially when products are purchased as add-ons or in quote-only tiers. That means the public prices are a starting point, not a final negotiated quote for every deal.