Salesloft Pricing & Plans

#2 in Sales Engagement

by Salesloft · salesloft.com

Sales engagement platform for orchestrating multi-channel outbound sequences, calls, and rep activity tracking.

Visit website

Pricing at a glance

Salesloft’s public pricing information is intentionally light: the official pricing page does not publish list prices, billing cadence, seat minimums, or trial details. Instead, it frames the product as a set of packages designed for results and directs buyers to contact the company for pricing questions. The clearest public package naming comes from Salesloft’s official newsroom announcement, which identifies three editions—Essentials, Advanced, and Premier—and explains how capabilities increase as teams move up the stack. Essentials is built around Cadence and rep productivity, Advanced adds conversation intelligence and opportunity management, and Premier adds forecasting for revenue predictability.

For buyers evaluating Salesloft against other sales engagement tools, the practical takeaway is that this is a quote-based sale rather than a self-serve price menu. That means final cost will depend on the package selected and the commercial agreement Salesloft offers. If you need a quick budget estimate, the public documents can only support feature-based comparisons, not a dollar figure. The official materials do, however, make the product structure clear enough to understand how scope expands from core sequencing into analytics, intelligence, opportunity management, and forecasting. For exact pricing, contracts, and any available discounts or minimums, Salesloft directs prospects to talk with sales.

◇ Pricing model

Quote-based pricing; public list prices are not disclosed.

↻ Billing notes

Salesloft does not publicly disclose monthly versus annual billing, trials, discounts, minimum seat counts, or renewal terms on the official pages provided. The company’s pricing page says to contact them for other pricing questions, and the newsroom announcement describes three tiered packages but does not publish list prices or cadence. Publicly available documentation therefore supports a quote-only purchasing motion rather than transparent self-serve checkout.

Plans and pricing

3 tiers

Essentials

Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
  • Salesloft Cadence at its core
  • Foundation for revenue teams to ensure they have enough pipeline coverage to hit their targets
  • Designed to maximize rep productivity
  • Sales managers get necessary insights into rep activity so they can coach to better outcomes

Not publicly disclosed

Advanced

Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
  • Everything in Essentials
  • Conversation intelligence
  • Opportunity management
  • Advanced analytics and intelligence that assess a deal’s likelihood to close
  • Deal risk identification and next best action recommendations

Not publicly disclosed

Premier

Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
  • Everything in Essentials and Advanced
  • Forecasting for revenue predictability
  • End-to-end fully integrated sales platform experience

Not publicly disclosed

Hidden and indirect costs

Worth budgeting for
⚠  Salesloft’s public pricing materials do not disclose overage charges, implementation fees, usage-based add-ons, seat minimums, or contract terms. The official pricing page instead routes buyers to contact sales, which means total cost can vary by package selection and commercial agreement. The public materials also do not specify whether support, integrations, or advanced capabilities carry separate fees.

What buyers actually pay

A small sales team wants core outbound sequencing and rep activity tracking.

Expected costNot publicly disclosed
Essentials package selectionNumber of users or seats is not publicly disclosedContracted commercial terms are not publicly disclosed

A team needs conversation intelligence and opportunity management in addition to the core cadence workflow.

Expected costNot publicly disclosed
Advanced package selectionScope of analytics and intelligence capabilitiesContracted commercial terms are not publicly disclosed

An enterprise wants forecasting plus an end-to-end integrated sales platform.

Expected costNot publicly disclosed
Premier package selectionForecasting and fully integrated platform scopeEnterprise commercial agreement

Pricing FAQ

No public list price is shown on the official pricing page. The page asks buyers to contact Salesloft for other pricing questions, so pricing appears to be quote-based. The provided official materials describe package options, but they do not publish dollar amounts or billing cadence.

Salesloft’s official newsroom announcement says the company offers three tiered packages: Essentials, Advanced, and Premier. Essentials centers on Cadence and rep productivity, Advanced adds conversation intelligence and opportunity management, and Premier adds forecasting. The announcement describes the feature progression, but it does not disclose pricing for any tier.

Not in the supplied official documents. The pricing page and supporting help content do not state a free trial, promotional discount, or minimum seat requirement. Because those details are not public in the documents provided, buyers would need to contact Salesloft for confirmation.

Next: Alternatives