SysAid’s pricing is designed for buyers who want a clear starting point without losing the flexibility of a quote-based enterprise purchase. On the public pricing page, the Professional plan is listed at $89 per agent/month and is positioned as AI-native service management with request, incident, change, and problem management, all-in-one asset management, AI-powered Copilot, pre-built AI agents, and SLA management with dashboards and BI analytics. Enterprise is not publicly priced; instead, SysAid says to contact sales, and the page indicates that this tier starts at 20 agents and adds extras like a sandbox environment, tailor-made AI agents, advanced BI analytics, more Workato credits, and Gold support. The pricing content also makes it clear that the final cost can vary depending on the package, the number of users, and the assets being managed. Buyers should also plan for the fact that some capabilities are treated as add-ons rather than included features, and that a one-off professional onboarding fee is not included in plan pricing. A free trial is available, with access to all features and no credit card required, which gives teams a way to test the platform before committing to a paid subscription.
◇ Pricing model
Mixed public and quote-based pricing; public per-agent/month rate for Professional, custom pricing for Enterprise, and optional add-ons/services priced separately or not publicly disclosed.
↻ Billing notes
SysAid publicly shows monthly per-agent pricing for Professional and a custom quote process for Enterprise. The company offers a free trial with no credit card required, and it says customers can pay during the trial with PayPal, credit cards, bank transfers, or check. SysAid also says Cloud and on-premises licensing options exist, and that many advanced features and continuous updates are exclusive to the Cloud version.
AI-native service management with unlimited agentic AI
Request, incident, change and problem management
All-in-one asset management
AI-powered Copilot for agents and end users
Pre-built AI agents with 100K Workato credits
SLA management, dashboards, and BI analytics
Managed assets: 250 included. Storage retention: 2 years. Support hours: 24/6. Response times shown on the pricing page include P1 at 3 hours, P2 at 5 hours, P3 at 7 hours, and request responses at 8 hours.
Enterprise
Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
Everything in Professional
Sandbox environment
Tailor-made AI agents
Advanced BI analytics
300K Workato credits
Gold Service Package with P1 support
Starting at 20 agents. Storage retention: 7 years. Includes 1 sandbox environment. Quote-based/custom tier.
Additional sandbox environments are listed as an available platform and infrastructure add-on, but the page only discloses that Enterprise includes 1 environment.
Private AWS instance
Not publicly disclosed
Listed as an Enterprise platform and infrastructure option, but no public amount is shown.
Patch Management (GFI)
Not publicly disclosed
Listed under IT operations add-ons for both plans, without public pricing.
Splashtop Remote Support
Not publicly disclosed
Listed under IT operations add-ons for both plans, without public pricing.
Lansweeper Advanced Discovery
Not publicly disclosed
Listed under IT operations add-ons for both plans, without public pricing.
Additional asset packs
Not publicly disclosed
Listed under IT operations add-ons for both plans, without public pricing.
License Manager Advanced
Not publicly disclosed
Listed under IT operations add-ons for both plans, without public pricing.
Advanced Qlik BI power users
Not publicly disclosed
Listed under analytics and management add-ons, with Enterprise showing 1 seat included for the related capability; no public pricing is disclosed.
Silver Service Package
Not publicly disclosed
Shown as available for Professional and unavailable for Enterprise, but no public price is disclosed.
Gold VIP Service Package
Not publicly disclosed
Shown as an available support package with a minimum of 20 agents, but no public price is disclosed.
⚠ The official pricing pages make clear that the one-off professional onboarding fee is not included in SysAid plans. They also indicate that pricing depends on the selected package, number of users, and number of assets such as workstations, servers, and mobile devices. That means the headline subscription rate is only part of the total spend, especially if a buyer needs optional infrastructure, advanced discovery, or premium support.
SysAid publicly lists Professional at $89 per agent/month, while Enterprise is custom pricing. The official pricing page says the final cost depends on the package, users, and assets involved. For a firm Enterprise number, you need to contact sales.
Yes. SysAid says you can start a free trial and get access to all features with no credit card required. It also says there is no prior commitment required, and that you can choose a plan and pay from within your account during the trial.
No. SysAid says the one-off professional onboarding fee is not included in plan pricing. The company also indicates that some capabilities are sold as add-ons, so implementation and deployment scope can affect the total price.
Yes. Enterprise includes everything in Professional, plus a sandbox environment, tailor-made AI agents, advanced BI analytics, 300K Workato credits, and Gold Service Package with P1 support. SysAid also lists Enterprise as starting at 20 agents, which suggests a larger-team focus.