Skip to content
SlateIndex

Bubble pricing

Visual no-code builder for web and mobile apps, with AI

Low-Code & No-CodeNew York, NY, United States501–1,000 employeesFounded 2012

Visibility score
23%
up+0.1% vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 98.8%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

Bubble pricing 2026: plans and costs

How AI answers describe Bubble pricing

Basic app builders: about $19–$32/month — e.g., Softr and Bubble.

Compared to: Retool · Microsoft Power Apps · Mendix

  • Bubble: plans starting at $29/month, with usage limits clearly defined.
Quoted from answers in SlateIndex weekly runs

Quick pricing summary

  • Free: $0 month
  • Starter: $32 month, billed annually
  • Growth: $119 month, billed annually
  • Team: $349 month, billed annually
  • Enterprise: Custom (contact us)
  • Annual billing: saves 20% vs monthly
  • Worth noting: Web plan prices shown, billed annually; save up to 20% annually. Workload overages available on Starter, Growth, Team. Student, education and nonprofit discounts available. Agency account offered separately.

Plans

 

Free

$0 month
  • 500 AI credits/mo
  • 50K workload units/mo
  • API connector
  • Development version
  • Web debugger
  • On-device testing
  • Unlimited OTAs
 

Starter

$32 month, billed annually
  • 1,000 AI credits/mo
  • All Free features
  • 175K workload units/mo
  • 2 days of server logs
  • Basic version control
  • Basic security checks
  • Live website
  • Custom domain
  • Unlimited OTAs
 

Growth

$119 month, billed annually
  • 2,000 AI credits/mo
  • All Starter features
  • 250K workload units/mo
  • 14 days of server logs
  • 2 app editors
  • Premium version control
  • Two-factor authentication
  • Advanced security checks
  • Live website
  • Custom domain
  • Unlimited OTAs
 

Team

$349 month, billed annually
  • 4,000 AI credits/mo
  • All Growth features
  • 500K workload units/mo
  • 20 days of server logs
  • 5 app editors
  • 25 custom branches
  • Sub apps
  • Scheduled deployments
  • Custom alerts
  • Live website
  • Custom domain
  • Unlimited OTAs
 

Enterprise

Custom contact us
  • Unlimited AI credits
  • All Team features
  • Choice of hosting location
  • Customizable server
  • Dedicated support team
  • Custom workload units
  • Pay by invoice or ACH
  • SOC2 Report
  • SSO
  • Custom status page
  • Custom builds/mo
  • Custom live app versions
  • Unlimited OTAs

What you get on each plan

FeatureFreeStarterGrowthTeamEnterprise
AI credits/mo5001,0002,0004,000Unlimited
Workload units/mo50K175K250K500KCustom
Server logs—2 days14 days20 days✓
App editors——25✓
Version control—BasicPremiumPremiumPremium
Live website / custom domain—✓✓✓✓
Two-factor authentication——✓✓✓
Security checks—BasicAdvancedAdvancedAdvanced
Custom branches———25✓
Sub apps———✓✓
SSO————✓
SOC2 Report————✓
Dedicated support team————✓
Unlimited OTAs✓✓✓✓✓

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Additional file storage$3 per 100 GB per monthAll plans
Workload tiersNot statedStarter, Growth, Team
Additional AI creditsNot statedPaid plans
Plugin subscriptionsNot statedAll plans

Bubble pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
BubbleFree; paid from $32 / moYesUsage-based—
RetoolFree; paid from $10 per seat / moYesPer seatEnterprises and business teams that want to build internal tools with AI while IT keeps governance, security review and audit trails.Compare →
Microsoft Power Apps———Organizations whose business users and professional developers need to build and govern internal business apps togetherCompare →
MendixFree; paid from $1,090 / moYesFlat tiersEnterprises building department-wide business applications and mission-critical core systemsCompare →
OutSystemsContact salesYesFlat tiersRegulated enterprises that need to modernize legacy systems and run custom apps and agents they can trustCompare →

List prices as published on bubble.io/pricing. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “Bubble AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/bubble, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.