Skip to content
SlateIndex

LearnWorlds pricing

New

The #1 AI-powered LMS built for learning businesses

Learning ManagementLimassol, Cyprus51–200 employeesFounded 2014

Visibility score
15.1%
New vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 100%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

LearnWorlds pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Starter: $44 per month, billed annually
  • Pro Trainer: $79 per month, billed annually
  • Learning Center: $249 per month, billed annually
  • Corporate: Custom (custom quote)
  • Worth noting: Plan prices shown are billed annually; monthly billing costs more. Prices exclude VAT, which is added for EU customers without a valid VAT number. Payment gateway fees are charged separately.

Plans

 

Starter

$44 per month, billed annually
  • 1,000 active learners per month
  • 1 admin
  • 300 AI credits per month
  • Build and host courses on your own domain
  • AI course builder and quizzes
  • Sell with your own Stripe or PayPal
  • Live 1:1 and group sessions
  • 24/5 email support
  • $5 per course enrollment
 

Pro Trainer

$79 per month, billed annually
  • 2,000 active learners per month
  • 5 admins
  • 500 AI credits per month
  • No enrollment fees
  • Subscriptions, memberships, and payment plans
  • Unlimited courses and learning paths
  • Course certificates and up to 20 SCORM uploads
  • 50+ built-in integrations
 

Learning Center

$249 per month, billed annually
  • 2,000 active learners per month
  • 25 admins
  • 1,000 AI credits per month
  • No enrollment fees
  • Full white-label with no LearnWorlds logos
  • Run training for up to 10 client groups
  • Automation with triggers, conditions, and delays
  • Scheduled course reports
  • 2 hours of setup help with a specialist
 

Corporate

Custom custom quote
  • Custom active learners per month
  • Custom admins and client groups
  • Custom AI credits per month
  • 99.95% uptime on premium servers
  • Daily backups with optional SLA and data processing agreements
  • Higher limits on auto-transcription and video/audio responses
  • Flexible invoicing
  • Dedicated success manager and 24/7 phone support

What you get on each plan

FeatureStarterPro TrainerLearning CenterCorporate
Monthly active learners1,0002,0002,000Custom
Admins and team seats1525Custom
AI credits per month3005001000Custom
Enrollment fees$5/enrollmentNoneNoneNone
Email support24/524/724/724/7
Uptime guarantee99.90%99.90%99.90%99.95%
Paid coursesUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
SCORM and HTML5 packages20 packages20 packagesUnlimitedUnlimited
Live sessions and webinars accountsOne accountOne accountMultiple accountsMultiple accounts
Unlimited video hosting✓✓✓✓
Sell on your own domain✓✓✓✓
Custom domain name✓✓✓✓
White-label options——✓✓

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Branded mobile appmultiple price options, not statedStarter, Pro Trainer, Learning Center
Extra AI credits20,000 credits, price shown at checkoutStarter, Pro Trainer, Learning Center, Corporate
Extra emailsnot statednot stated

LearnWorlds pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
LearnWorlds$44 / moNo · 30-day trialFlat tiers—
TalentLMSFree; paid from $119 / moYesFlat tiersGrowing businesses that need to launch training quickly and scale it across employees, partners and customers.Compare →
Thinkific$109 / moNoFlat tiersCourse creators, academies and organizations that sell online learning and want courses, community and payments in one platform.Compare →
Moodle————Compare →
DoceboContact salesNoUsage-basedEnterprises and large organizations that run training for employees, customers, partners and members on one platform.Compare →

List prices as published on www.learnworlds.com/pricing/. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “LearnWorlds AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/learnworlds, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.