Skip to content
SlateIndex

PrimePay pricing

New

Payroll that's built for you.

PayrollBradenton, Florida501–1,000 employeesFounded 1986

Visibility score
0%
New vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 100%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

PrimePay pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Base: $55 month plus $5 per employee
  • Pro: $85 month plus $6 per employee
  • Custom: Custom (custom, based on selected components and employee count)
  • Worth noting: Prices are per month billed monthly, in USD. All plans include a 30-day money-back guarantee. No setup fees. PEO pricing is custom and not published.

Plans

 

Base

$55 month plus $5 per employee
  • Unlimited payroll runs
  • Federal and individual state payroll tax filing included (1 state; additional states $7.50 each, up to 4)
  • 2-day direct deposit and paycards
  • I-9 and new hire reporting
  • Phone and chat support
  • Federal + individual state handbooks
  • Mineral LMS
  • Expert Assist
 

Pro

$85 month plus $6 per employee
  • Everything in Base
  • Multi-state payroll tax filing
  • Time and attendance included
  • Federal + master handbook covering all states
  • Core course catalog
  • HR expert support
 

Custom

Custom custom, based on selected components and employee count
  • Everything in Pro
  • Dedicated account manager
  • Pre-built integrations
  • Bespoke reporting

What you get on each plan

FeatureBaseProCustom
Unlimited payroll runs✓✓✓
Payroll tax filing1 state included; additional states add-onMulti-stateMulti-state
Time and attendanceAdd-onIncludedIncluded
Employee handbooksFed + individual state handbooksFed + master handbook that covers all statesFed + master handbook that covers all states
HR expert support—✓✓
Dedicated account manager——✓
Pre-built integrations——✓
Bespoke reporting——✓

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Additional state payroll tax filing$7.50 per state, up to 4 statesBase
Electronic W-2sNot statedBase
Printed W-2s and 1099Not statedPlans with add-on listed
Managed PayrollTalk to usBase and Pro
Dedicated SupportTalk to usBase and Pro

List prices as published on www.coad.com/pricing. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “PrimePay AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/primepay, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.