Skip to content
SlateIndex

RecruitBPM pricing

New

AI-Powered Applicant Tracking, CRM and Hiring Automation Platform for the Top Staffing Professionals

RecruitingEden Prairie, MN, United States11–50 employeesFounded 2012

Visibility score
1.7%
New vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 100%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

RecruitBPM pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Staffing Agency Premium (monthly billing): $89 user/month billed monthly
  • Staffing Agency Premium (annual billing): $59 user/month billed annually
  • Essential (annual billing, lower price set): $29 month
  • Premium (annual billing, lower price set): $69 month
  • Enterprise (annual billing, lower price set): $169 month
  • Essential (monthly billing, higher price set): $39 month
  • Premium (monthly billing, higher price set): $99 month
  • Enterprise (monthly billing, higher price set): $199 month
  • Annual billing: saves 30% vs monthly
  • Worth noting: Company tier prices appear in two sets ($29/$69/$169 and $39/$99/$199); the page does not label which set is annual, so the lower set is assumed annual. Customization fees apply to some features. Data migration is free for annual subscribers. Vendor may change pricing at any time.

Plans

 

Staffing Agency Premium (monthly billing)

$89 user/month billed monthly
  • All in one ATS, CRM, AI, Automation and Back Office
  • Video interviewing suite
  • 200+ social and 3rd party integrations
  • Unlimited workflow automations
  • Unlimited bulk email
  • Candidate portal and client portal
 

Staffing Agency Premium (annual billing)

$59 user/month billed annually
  • All in one ATS, CRM, AI, Automation and Back Office
  • Video interviewing suite
  • 200+ social and 3rd party integrations
  • Unlimited workflow automations
  • Unlimited bulk email
  • Candidate portal and client portal
 

Essential (annual billing, lower price set)

$29 month
  • 5 jobs
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited candidates
  • Unlimited hiring managers
 

Premium (annual billing, lower price set)

$69 month
  • 10 jobs
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited candidates
  • Unlimited hiring managers
 

Enterprise (annual billing, lower price set)

$169 month
  • Unlimited jobs
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited candidates
  • Unlimited hiring managers
 

Essential (monthly billing, higher price set)

$39 month
  • 5 jobs
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited candidates
  • Unlimited hiring managers
 

Premium (monthly billing, higher price set)

$99 month
  • 10 jobs
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited candidates
  • Unlimited hiring managers
 

Enterprise (monthly billing, higher price set)

$199 month
  • Unlimited jobs
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited candidates
  • Unlimited hiring managers

What you get on each plan

FeatureStaffing Agency Premium (monthly billing)Staffing Agency Premium (annual billing)Essential (annual billing, lower price set)Premium (annual billing, lower price set)Enterprise (annual billing, lower price set)Essential (monthly billing, higher price set)Premium (monthly billing, higher price set)Enterprise (monthly billing, higher price set)
Jobsnot statednot stated510Unlimited510Unlimited
Usersper userper userUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Candidatesnot statednot statedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
LinkedIn Recruiter Lite$1,500 per yearAdd-on to RecruitBPM platform
Data Enrichment tools (12,000 credits per year)$200 per yearAdd-on to RecruitBPM platform
Call, SMS, Voicemail (3,000 credits per year)$150 per yearAdd-on to RecruitBPM platform
Contact email verification (2,400 credits per year)$120 per yearAdd-on to RecruitBPM platform

RecruitBPM pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
RecruitBPM$29 / moNoFlat tiers—
Zoho———Businesses of all sizes, from startups to enterprises, wanting one suite for sales, support, finance and HRCompare →
LinkedIn———Recruiters and hiring teams who need to source professional candidatesCompare →
Indeed———Small to large companies hiringCompare →
DoverFree; paid from $199 / moYesFlat tiersFounding teams hiring their first hires on the free plan, and growing businesses that need the Premium ATSCompare →

List prices as published on recruitbpm.com/pricing. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “RecruitBPM AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/recruitbpm, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.