Standard
Per month- Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
by Groove · clari.com ↗
Sales engagement software for Salesforce-centric teams to manage cadences, calls, and activity capture.
Groove is positioned in the supplied documents as a Salesforce-centric sales engagement platform for managing sequences, activity capture, and rep execution. Public pricing is not clearly published on Groove's own site in the provided materials, so the most concrete numbers come from third-party review and pricing references. Those references point to per-user monthly pricing, with at least one listing showing a Standard plan at $29 per user per month and a Plus plan at $45 per user per month, while another listing says pricing starts from $50 per month. Because the documents do not confirm the full current rate card, any pricing page for Groove should be read as directional rather than definitive.
For buyers, the key issue is not just the visible subscription price but the broader cost of operating a Salesforce-native sales engagement motion. The supplied analysis notes that Groove is often used alongside separate tools for prospect data, website identification, web personalization, and retargeting, which can materially increase the effective stack cost. In other words, the public seat price may be only one part of the purchase decision. If your team already lives in Salesforce and wants a focused sequence execution layer, Groove is presented as that specialist tool; if you need a larger revenue stack, the supplied documents suggest you should budget for adjacent software as well.
Because the vendor does not publicly disclose all commercial terms in the supplied documents, several practical details remain unavailable: seat minimums, contract length, add-on menus, overages, and discount structure. Buyers evaluating Groove should treat the third-party prices as starting points and confirm current terms directly in the sales process.
Per-user subscription pricing with public third-party references to monthly billing; vendor pricing is not publicly disclosed in the supplied documents.
Public third-party references indicate monthly per-user billing for at least some Groove plans. The supplied documents do not confirm annual invoicing, seat minimums, free trials, discounts, renewals, or contract length for Groove directly from the vendor. One third-party source explicitly says Groove does not publish pricing publicly and that contracts go through a direct sales process, so buyers should treat public prices as references rather than guaranteed quotes.
Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
Not publicly disclosed
The supplied documents do not publicly document any specific Groove add-ons, overages, or feature-based extras. One third-party comparison suggests Clari revenue intelligence modules may be cross-sold during renewal conversations, but it does not name public Groove add-ons or prices.
A small team evaluating a public, self-serve-style entry point for Groove pricing.
Expected cost$29 per user per month for the Standard plan, if the Capterra pricing reference is current.A buyer comparing a second public price reference from another review platform.
Expected costPrice starts from $50 per month, with subscription billing and a free trial and free plan referenced on GetApp.A mid-market team buying through sales with adjacent Clari modules in the mix.
Expected costNot publicly disclosed; third-party commentary says enterprise contracts are often negotiated and may expand beyond the base Groove license.Not in the supplied documents. A third-party pricing analysis explicitly says Groove does not publish pricing publicly, and that contracts go through a direct sales process. The public prices available here come from review-platform pricing pages rather than Groove itself.
Two public references are visible in the supplied documents. One says Groove has a Standard plan at $29 per user per month and a Plus plan at $45 per user per month. Another says Groove price starts from $50 per month.
A GetApp pricing reference says Groove includes a free trial and a free plan. The supplied documents do not confirm the duration, feature limits, or eligibility rules for either offer. If you need exact trial terms, they are not publicly disclosed in the supplied materials.