monday sales CRM Pricing & Plans

#6 in CRM

by Monday Sales CRM · monday.com

CRM and sales workflow platform for tracking leads, deals, and customer activities.

#6CRMSmall business
Visit website

Pricing at a glance

monday sales CRM is priced as a bucketed, seat-based subscription rather than a traditional one-user-one-price model. The public CRM pricing page shows four tiers: Basic, Standard, Pro, and Ultimate. Basic starts at $12 per seat per month, Standard at $17 per seat per month, and Pro at $28 per seat per month, while Ultimate is custom and requires contacting sales. For teams evaluating cost, the important detail is that monday’s pricing is sold in seat groups: the help center says plans start at a minimum of 3 seats and then move in multiples of 5, so smaller teams may need to buy a larger seat bundle than their exact headcount. The same help content says you can choose monthly or yearly billing, with a yearly discount, and the CRM pricing page also advertises a free trial with no credit card required. Feature differences scale meaningfully by tier: Basic covers core lead, contact, and deal organization; Standard adds more dashboards, higher data limits, and automation; Pro expands into mass email, email sequences, and larger-scale automation; Ultimate is the negotiated tier for organizations that need unlimited scale, advanced security, governance, and priority support. This page reflects the public information available in official monday documents, and where the company does not disclose a price or overage publicly, it is marked as not publicly disclosed rather than inferred.

◇ Pricing model

Bucketed per-group seat pricing with monthly or yearly billing; pricing is publicly shown for Basic, Standard, Pro, and Ultimate, with Ultimate quote-only.

↻ Billing notes

The CRM pricing page shows monthly and yearly billing options, and the support article says the yearly option includes an 18% discount over monthly billing, while the CRM pricing page itself advertises “SAVE 33%” on yearly billing. New sign-ups start with a 14-day free Pro plan trial, and the support article says free trials can’t be extended. monday pricing is bucketed per group of seats rather than strictly per individual seat, with a minimum of 3 seats and increments of 5. For bundled products, the products may have different plans and seat counts, but they must share the same billing cycle; Enterprise bundles must all be on Enterprise and have a minimum term of 12 months.

Plans and pricing

4 tiers

Basic

Monthly or yearly billing is available; the CRM pricing page shows both monthly and yearly toggles and displays a yearly rate alongside the monthly rate.
$12 seat / month
  • AI Usage: 1 workspace
  • 1 custom dashboard
  • 1,000 active contacts & deals
  • 5 columns per board max
  • 20 quotes & invoices /month

Public page does not disclose every limit in the excerpted text, but it does show 1 workspace, 1 custom dashboard, 1,000 active contacts & deals, 5 columns per board max, and 20 quotes & invoices per month. The help center says monday pricing is bucketed in groups of seats, starts at a minimum of 3 seats, and increases in multiples of 5.

Standard

Monthly or yearly billing is available; the CRM pricing page displays a yearly rate alongside the monthly rate.
$17 seat / month
  • Standard AI credits are included in this plan
  • 3 workspaces
  • 5 custom dashboards
  • 10,000 active contacts & deals
  • 15 columns per board max
  • 50 quotes & invoices /month

The page shows 3 workspaces, 5 custom dashboards, 10,000 active contacts & deals, 15 columns per board max, 50 quotes & invoices per month, and 250 custom automations per month. It also states that Standard includes Basic, plus additional CRM workflow and collaboration features.

Pro

Monthly or yearly billing is available; the CRM pricing page displays a yearly rate alongside the monthly rate.
$28 seat / month
  • Pro AI credits are included in this plan
  • Build workflows that link together AI agents, triggers, and actions
  • 15 workspaces
  • 50 custom dashboards
  • 100,000 active contacts & deals
  • 75 columns per board max

The page shows 15 workspaces, 50 custom dashboards, 100,000 active contacts & deals, 75 columns per board max, 250 quotes & invoices per month, and 25K custom automations per month. It says Pro includes Standard, plus email and workflow automation capabilities.

Ultimate

Quote-only; the page says to contact sales.
Custom price
  • Enterprise-level security & governance
  • Tailored onboarding
  • 24/7, prioritized support
  • Unlimited workspaces
  • Unlimited contacts & deals
  • Unlimited custom dashboards

Public pricing is not disclosed for Ultimate. The CRM pricing page describes it as managed with a custom price tailored to the organization and indicates it is the former Enterprise tier.

Add-ons and extras

AI credits

Not publicly disclosed

The pricing page indicates that AI credits are included in certain plans and that users can add credits anytime, but it does not publish a separate public add-on price in the supplied text.

Additional API calls / Buy more as needed

Not publicly disclosed

The pricing pages note that API calls can be increased by buying more as needed, but no public overage price is shown in the supplied documents.

Hidden and indirect costs

Worth budgeting for
⚠  Several costs are not fully disclosed in the supplied pricing documents. The pages mention that some usage-based items can be expanded, including AI credits and API calls, but they do not publish overage rates in the provided text. The help center also notes that pricing is bucketed by seat groups, starts at a minimum of 3 seats, and increases in multiples of 5, which means buyers may pay for more seats than they actively use. For bundled products, all products must share the same billing cycle, and Enterprise bundles must all be on the Enterprise plan with a minimum term of 12 months.

What buyers actually pay

A small sales team wants a simple CRM for leads, contacts, and deals without committing to a large enterprise contract.

Expected cost$12 seat / month for Basic, subject to the minimum bucketed seat purchase.
Selected billing cycleSeat bucket sizeNeed for more than the Basic plan’s included limits

A growing team needs automation, richer dashboards, and higher data limits for an active pipeline.

Expected cost$17 seat / month for Standard or $28 seat / month for Pro, depending on the required limits and workflow complexity.
Automations and integrations volumeNumber of workspaces and dashboardsContacts and deal volumeEmail sequences and mass email needs

An enterprise buyer needs security controls, unlimited scale, and a quote-based contract.

Expected costNot publicly disclosed
Security and governance requirementsUnlimited usage needsTailored onboarding and priority supportContract term and negotiated discount

Pricing FAQ

Yes. The support article says new sign-ups automatically start a 14-day free Pro plan trial, and the CRM pricing page says “Start free, no credit card needed.” The support article also says free trials can’t be extended. If you need more time, you can upgrade or downgrade instead.

The support article says monday pricing works per group of seats and not per seat, which it calls bucket pricing. It also says plans start at a minimum of 3 seats and then ascend in multiples of 5. That means the checkout price can be based on a seat bucket larger than your exact headcount.

Ultimate is the quote-only tier on the CRM pricing page. The page says it has a custom price tailored to the organization and directs buyers to contact sales. The same page also notes that Ultimate is the new name for the Enterprise tier.

Next: Alternatives