Skip to content
SlateIndex

Akaunting pricing

New

Free, open-source online accounting software for small businesses and freelancers.

Accounting SoftwareIstanbul, Turkey11–50 employeesFounded 2017

Visibility score
0.4%
New vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 2

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 100%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 2, 2026

Akaunting pricing 2026: plans and costs

How AI answers describe Akaunting pricing

Akaunting Cloud — Standard is listed at $8/month when billed annually versus $12 monthly.

Compared to: QuickBooks Online · Xero · Zoho

    Quoted from answers in SlateIndex weekly runs

    Quick pricing summary

    • Standard Cloud: $12 month (billed monthly; $8/month billed yearly)
    • Premium Cloud: $36 month (billed monthly; $24/month billed yearly)
    • Elite Cloud: $84 month (billed monthly; $56/month billed yearly)
    • Ultimate Cloud: $218 month (billed monthly; $145/month billed yearly)
    • Annual billing: saves 33% vs monthly
    • Worth noting: Yearly billing advertised as '4 months free' (~33% discount). Free trial offered but length not stated. Prices in USD; plans are cloud-only (self-hosted plans on separate page). Cancel anytime.

    Plans

     

    Standard Cloud

    $12 month (billed monthly; $8/month billed yearly)
    • 1 Company
    • 1 User + 1 Accountant
    • 1,000 Invoices
    • 4 Apps Included
    • Ticket Support
    • Unlimited Customers
    • Unlimited Vendors
    • Unlimited Reports
    • Unlimited Products/Services
    • Multiple Currencies
     

    Premium Cloud

    $36 month (billed monthly; $24/month billed yearly)
    • 10 Companies
    • 10 Users
    • 10,000 Invoices
    • 10 Apps Included
    • Ticket Support
    • Everything in Standard
    • Double-Entry
    • Bank Feeds
    • Expense Claims
    • Roles & Permissions
    • Client Portal
     

    Elite Cloud

    $84 month (billed monthly; $56/month billed yearly)
    • 30 Companies
    • 30 Users
    • 30,000 Invoices
    • 30 Apps Included
    • Ticket Support
    • Everything in Premium
    • Estimates (Quotes)
    • Payroll
    • Projects
    • Inventory
    • CRM
    • Receipts (Scan Documents)
    • Shopify
    • Stripe
     

    Ultimate Cloud

    $218 month (billed monthly; $145/month billed yearly)
    • Unlimited Companies
    • Unlimited Users
    • Unlimited Invoices
    • All Apps Included (50+)
    • Ticket Support
    • Everything in Elite
    • Budgeting
    • Credit & Debit Notes
    • Sales & Purchase Orders
    • Point of Sale (POS)
    • Custom Fields
    • Auto-Schedule Reports

    What you get on each plan

    FeatureStandard CloudPremium CloudElite CloudUltimate Cloud
    Companies11030Unlimited
    Users1 User + 1 Accountant1030Unlimited
    Invoices1,00010,00030,000Unlimited
    Apps Included41030All Apps
    Support ChannelForumTicketTicketTicket
    Multiple Currencies✓✓✓✓
    Sales Tax Calculation✓✓✓✓
    Two-Factor Authentication✓✓✓✓
    Bank Connection—✓✓✓
    Double-Entry—✓✓✓
    Bank Feeds—✓✓✓
    Client Portal—✓✓✓
    Expense Claims—✓✓✓
    Roles & Permissions—✓✓✓
    Estimates (Quotes)——✓✓
    Payroll——✓✓
    Projects——✓✓
    Inventory——✓✓
    CRM——✓✓
    Point of Sale (POS)———✓
    Budgeting———✓
    Sales & Purchase Orders———✓
    Custom Fields———✓
    Automations———✓
    Regulations (GST, MTD, Form 1099)———✓

    Hidden costs & add-ons

    Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
    Individual apps (e.g., those in Elite/Ultimate)Sold separately; price not statedStandard Cloud, Premium Cloud, Elite Cloud

    Akaunting pricing vs alternatives

    BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
    Akaunting$12 / moNoFlat tiers—
    QuickBooks Online———Small and mid-market businessesCompare →
    Xero$27 / moNoFlat tiersSmall businesses, and the accountants and bookkeepers who work with themCompare →
    Zoho———Businesses of all sizes, from startups to enterprises, wanting one suite for sales, support, finance and HRCompare →
    OdooFree; paid from $31.1 per seat / moYesPer seatMicro, small and midsized companies that want many business apps on one platform; larger companies usually work with a partner.Compare →

    List prices as published on akaunting.com/plans. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

    See how pricing shows up in AI answers

    Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

    Book a Strategy Call

    Cite as: SlateIndex, “Akaunting AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/akaunting, data of Nov 2, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.