monday CRM Pricing & Plans

#6 in CRM

by Monday Sales CRM · monday.com

CRM-style sales pipeline and account tracking built on the monday work platform.

#6CRMSmall business
Visit website

Pricing at a glance

monday CRM is built around simple, seat-based pricing that scales with your team size and the plan you choose. Publicly, monday.com shows CRM plans for Basic, Standard, Pro, and an Ultimate tier that requires contacting sales. The published CRM prices are shown on an annual-billing basis, while the support documentation explains that monday uses bucket pricing with a minimum of 3 seats and seat selections in multiples of 5. That means the price you see can change depending on the number of seats you buy and whether you choose monthly or yearly billing.

For buyers, the headline takeaway is that monday CRM makes its lower tiers easy to compare, but reserves enterprise pricing for a custom quote. Basic is the entry point for smaller teams, Standard raises limits and adds more operational scale, and Pro expands automation, dashboard, and workflow capacity further. The Ultimate tier is positioned for large organizations that need security controls, governance, and support beyond the public plans. A free Pro trial is available for 14 days, and no credit card is needed to start.

Because the product is sold through monday.com’s broader platform, pricing is also shaped by add-on usage such as AI credits and by limits that vary by tier, including contacts and deals, dashboards, automations, workspaces, and API calls. Taxes are not included in the listed prices, and annual billing includes a discount versus monthly billing according to the support docs. If you’re evaluating monday CRM, the cleanest way to think about the pricing page is as a transparent starting point for smaller teams and a quote-based path for enterprise buyers.

◇ Pricing model

Seat-based pricing with annual billing discounts; public CRM plan prices are shown for Basic, Standard, and Pro, while Ultimate/Enterprise requires contacting sales.

↻ Billing notes

monday CRM can be billed monthly or yearly, but the public CRM pricing page shows the displayed plan prices on an annual-billing basis. The support pricing article says the yearly option includes an 18% discount over monthly billing, and that monday uses bucket pricing with a minimum of 3 seats and seat counts in multiples of 5. The same support page says when bundling products, each product can be on a different plan and seat count, but all bundled products must share the same billing cycle. Free trials are 14 days for the Pro plan, cannot be extended, and no credit card is needed to start.

Plans and pricing

5 tiers

Free trial

14-day trial
$0
  • No credit card needed
  • Access to try the CRM before purchase

Trial access is described as a 14-day Pro plan trial; free trial cannot be extended.

Basic

Billed annually
$12 per seat/month
  • Monday AI
  • AI credits
  • AI Sidekick (lite)
  • Notetaker hours
  • 1,000 active contacts & deals
  • 1 custom dashboard

The official pricing page lists 1,000 active contacts & deals, 1 custom dashboard, 5 columns per board max, 20 quotes & invoices per month, and 1 workspace.

Standard

Billed annually
$17 per seat/month
  • Monday AI
  • AI credits
  • AI Sidekick (lite)
  • Notetaker hours
  • 10,000 active contacts & deals
  • 5 custom dashboards

The official pricing page lists 10,000 active contacts & deals, 5 custom dashboards, 15 columns per board max, 50 quotes & invoices per month, 3 workspaces, and 250 custom automations per month.

Pro

Billed annually
$28 per seat/month
  • Monday AI
  • AI credits
  • AI Sidekick (lite)
  • Notetaker hours
  • 100,000 contacts & deals
  • 50 custom dashboards

The official pricing page lists 100,000 contacts & deals, 50 custom dashboards, 75 columns per board max, 250 quotes & invoices per month, 15 workspaces, and 25K custom automations per month.

Ultimate

Not publicly disclosed
Contact sales
  • Monday AI
  • AI credits
  • AI Sidekick (plus)
  • Notetaker hours
  • Unlimited contacts & deals
  • Unlimited custom dashboards

Enterprise-scale plan with quote-only pricing; the page states Ultimate is a new name for the Enterprise tier and that it includes unlimited contacts, dashboards, columns, quotes, and workspaces.

Add-ons and extras

Monday AI credits

Included with plan; additional credits can be purchased

The pricing page says AI credits can be started for free and bought more as needed. The general monday pricing page also shows bundled credits by plan and notes that more can be added anytime.

Hidden and indirect costs

Worth budgeting for
⚠  The official CRM pricing page says prices do not include tax, so taxes may be added at checkout. The general monday pricing help article also explains that monday uses bucket pricing and that pricing starts at a minimum of 3 seats, ascending in multiples of 5, which can raise the effective checkout amount compared with a simple per-seat estimate.
⚠  Some usage-based limits are embedded in the plans and can create practical overage pressure, especially around automation, integrations, API calls, AI credits, and quote volume. The public CRM pricing page says AI credits are available to buy more as needed, but it does not publish separate overage rates for those purchases on this page.

What buyers actually pay

A small sales team wants a low-cost CRM with core pipeline tracking and basic quote support.

Expected cost$12 per seat/month billed annually, subject to a minimum of 3 seats and bucket pricing rules.
Seat bundle sizeAnnual billingTaxPlan choice

A growing revenue team needs deeper dashboards, higher automation limits, and more contacts.

Expected cost$17 per seat/month billed annually, with bucket pricing minimums applying.
Seat bundle sizeAnnual billingAutomation volumeDashboard needsContacts and deals volume

An enterprise buyer needs security controls and a custom workflow scope.

Expected costNot publicly disclosed; quote-only pricing.
Security requirementsPermissionsEnterprise supportSeat countBilling term

Pricing FAQ

Yes. The support pricing article says signup starts with a 14-day free Pro plan trial. It also says free trials cannot be extended. If you need more time, you can upgrade to a paid plan or downgrade to the Free plan where available on monday work management, but monday CRM itself is described as starting with the Pro trial.

monday CRM is priced by plan and seat bundle, with public annual-billing prices shown for Basic, Standard, and Pro. The support article explains that monday uses bucket pricing, not simple per-seat billing, and that plans start at a minimum of 3 seats in multiples of 5. Enterprise or Ultimate pricing is handled by sales rather than published on the page.

The Standard and Pro plans add higher limits for contacts and deals, dashboards, columns, workspaces, and automations. Pro also adds private boards and docs, advanced board views, time tracking, advanced columns, and larger API-call limits. The Ultimate tier adds enterprise security and governance features, multi-level permissions, HIPAA compliance, enterprise support, and advanced log rules, but its price is not publicly disclosed.

Yes. The support pricing article says the yearly option includes an 18% discount over monthly billing. The general monday pricing page also shows special monthly discounts on the main pricing table, but the CRM-specific public pricing page presents the listed CRM prices on a billed-annually basis.

Next: Alternatives