Skip to content
SlateIndex
Visibility score
16.9%
New vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 100%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

Devin pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Free: $0 month
  • Pro: $20 month
  • Max: $200 month
  • Teams: $80 month for team plan, plus $40/mo per full dev seat
  • Enterprise: Custom (contact sales)
  • Worth noting: Teams plan is $80/month base plus $40/month per full dev seat. Enterprise pricing is by contact sales.

Plans

 

Free

$0 month
  • Light quota to code with agents
  • Limited model availability
  • Unlimited inline edits
  • Unlimited Tab completions
 

Pro

$20 month
  • Increased quotas, including frontier models from OpenAI, Claude, Gemini, and SpaceXAI, plus leading open source models
  • Full model availability
  • Free use of SWE-2
  • Access to cloud agents (Devin Cloud)
  • Purchase extra usage at API pricing
 

Max

$200 month
  • Everything in Pro
  • Significantly higher quotas
 

Teams

$80 month for team plan, plus $40/mo per full dev seat
  • Everything in Pro
  • Up to 200 users
  • Share and collaborate
  • Centralized billing
  • Admin dashboard with analytics
  • Priority support
 

Enterprise

Custom contact sales
  • Highest priority support
  • Dedicated account management
  • SAML/OIDC SSO
  • Centralized enterprise admin controls
  • Dedicated deployment option
  • First class support for every major model provider
  • Deploy in your virtual private cloud (VPC)
  • Centralized management of multiple Devin organizations

What you get on each plan

FeatureFreeProMaxTeamsEnterprise
Members111Up to 200 usersnot stated
Unlimited Tab completions✓✓✓✓not stated
Unlimited inline edits✓✓✓✓not stated
Full model availabilityLimited✓✓✓not stated
Access to cloud agents (Devin Cloud)not stated✓✓✓not stated
Priority supportnot statednot statednot stated✓✓
SAML/OIDC SSOnot statednot statednot statednot stated✓
Admin dashboard with analyticsnot statednot statednot stated✓not stated
Deploy in your VPCnot statednot statednot statednot stated✓

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Extra usageat API pricingPaid plans beyond included usage allowance

Devin pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
DevinFree; paid from $20 / moYesFlat tiers—
GitHub Copilot————Compare →
Cursor———Individual developers and engineering teams that hand coding tasks to AI agents, and larger organizations that need enterprise security and admin controls.Compare →
Claude————Compare →
Codex———Software engineers who want an AI agent to handle coding tasks such as writing code and fixing bugs.Compare →

List prices as published on devin.ai/pricing. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “Devin AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/devin, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.