Skip to content
SlateIndex

JustCall pricing

AI-powered phone and SMS platform for sales and support teams

Contact CenterPalo Alto, California201–500 employeesFounded 2016

Visibility score
5.3%
up+0.9% vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 98.8%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

JustCall pricing 2026: plans and costs

How AI answers describe JustCall pricing

JustCall: 14-day free trial with no credit card required.

Compared to: Nextiva · RingCentral · Genesys

    Quoted from answers in SlateIndex weekly runs

    Quick pricing summary

    • Team: $29 per user/month, billed annually (minimum 2 licenses)
    • Pro: $49 per user/month, billed annually (minimum 2 licenses)
    • Pro Plus: $89 per user/month, billed annually (minimum 2 licenses)
    • Business: Custom (per user/month, billed annually (minimum 10 licenses))
    • SalesPro: Custom (per user/month, billed annually (minimum 2 licenses))
    • Annual billing: saves 29% vs monthly
    • Worth noting: Prices shown billed annually; monthly billing also available. Two phone numbers included per account. Calling/SMS subject to fair usage policy. Annual savings stated as 'up to 29%'.

    Plans

     

    Team

    $29 per user/month, billed annually (minimum 2 licenses)
    • Unlimited outbound minutes in selected region
    • Unlimited inbound minutes
    • Unlimited AI transcription minutes
    • 500 SMS segments
    • Local number in 70+ countries
    • Messaging suite
    • 100+ CRM & data integrations
    • IVR & call menus setup
    • Team performance analytics & reporting
    • API access & workflows
     

    Pro

    $49 per user/month, billed annually (minimum 2 licenses)
    • Everything in Team
    • 1,000 SMS segments
    • Power dialer
    • Bulk SMS campaigns
    • Queue callback
    • Intelligent call routing
    • Salesforce CTI integration
    • Advanced roles & permissions
    • Advanced analytics & reporting
    • Higher API limits for scale
     

    Pro Plus

    $89 per user/month, billed annually (minimum 2 licenses)
    • Everything in Pro
    • AI Review Assist included
    • Multi-channel AI-notetaker
    • SMS Co-pilot
    • Coaching comments
    • Real-time agent assist
    • AI-powered script compliance
    • AI call scoring
    • Custom & standard topics
    • Sentiment analysis
     

    Business

    Custom per user/month, billed annually (minimum 10 licenses)
    • Everything in Pro Plus
    • Unlimited calling & SMS
    • Single sign-on
    • Enterprise-grade SLA
    • Enterprise-grade compliance (HIPAA, GDPR, etc.)
    • Personalized onboarding
    • Dedicated phone support line
    • Maximum API rate limits
     

    SalesPro

    Custom per user/month, billed annually (minimum 2 licenses)
    • Sales dialer
    • Unlimited outbound calling
    • Predictive dialer (up to 10 lines)
    • Power & Dynamic dialer
    • Workflows & automation
    • AI coaching & training
    • Real-time agent assist
    • Manual & automatic call scoring
    • Enterprise-grade SLA
    • Dedicated success manager
    • Personalized onboarding

    What you get on each plan

    FeatureTeamProPro PlusBusinessSalesPro
    Minimum licenses222102
    SMS segments included5001,0001,000UnlimitedFree inbound calling & SMS credits
    Unlimited inbound minutes✓✓✓✓✓
    Power dialer—✓✓✓✓
    Bulk SMS campaigns—✓✓✓✓
    Salesforce CTI integration—✓✓✓✓
    AI call scoring——✓✓✓
    Real-time agent assist——✓✓✓
    Sentiment analysis——✓✓✓
    Single sign-on———✓—
    Enterprise-grade SLA———✓✓
    Personalized onboarding———✓✓
    Predictive dialer————up to 10 lines

    Hidden costs & add-ons

    Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
    AI Voice AgentVolume discounts down to $0.15/min; first 100 minutes freeAll plans
    AI Review AssistNot statedTeam, Pro (included in Pro Plus)
    SMS BundlesNot statedTeam, Pro, Pro Plus
    Local number bundlesNot statedTeam, SalesPro

    JustCall pricing vs alternatives

    BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
    JustCall$29 per seat / moNo · 14-day trialPer seat—
    Nextiva$15 per seat / moNoPer seatBusinesses from startups to enterprises that want phone service, contact center and AI customer conversations in one platform.Compare →
    RingCentral$20 per seat / moNoPer seatBusinesses from small companies to Fortune 1000 enterprises that want phone, contact center and meetings on one platformCompare →
    Genesys————Compare →
    Zendesk$19 per seat / moNoPer seatSupport teams from startups to enterprises that need omnichannel ticketing with AI automationCompare →

    List prices as published on justcall.io/pricing/. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

    See how pricing shows up in AI answers

    Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

    Book a Strategy Call

    Cite as: SlateIndex, “JustCall AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/justcall, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.