Skip to content
SlateIndex

RingCentral pricing

The global leader in AI-powered customer engagement

Contact CenterBelmont, California, United States5,000+ employeesFounded 1999

Visibility score
14.6%
up+0.2% vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 98.8%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

RingCentral pricing 2026: plans and costs

How AI answers describe RingCentral pricing

One important distinction: RingCentral's advertised 33% discount applies to RingEX business communications pricing, not necessarily its dedicated RingCX contact center product.

Compared to: Genesys · Talkdesk CX Cloud · Salesforce

    Quoted from answers in SlateIndex weekly runs

    Quick pricing summary

    • Core: $20 user/month, paid annually ($30 monthly)
    • Advanced: $25 user/month, paid annually ($35 monthly)
    • Ultra: $35 user/month, paid annually ($45 monthly)
    • AI Customer Engagement Bundle: Custom (contact sales)
    • Annual billing: saves 33% vs monthly
    • Worth noting: Annual pricing shown; monthly pricing higher. Free trial for new subscribers, max 5 users (length not stated). Unlimited calling US/CA only. Taxes and fees extra.

    Plans

     

    Core

    $20 user/month, paid annually ($30 monthly)
    • AI Virtual Assistant (AVA) included
    • AI Receptionist add-on
    • Unlimited domestic calling
    • On-demand call recording
    • 100 toll-free minutes
    • 25 SMS user/month
    • HD meetings (300 participants)
    • LLM plugins & MCP connectors
     

    Advanced

    $25 user/month, paid annually ($35 monthly)
    • Everything in Core
    • CRM integrations
    • Connect multiple sites
    • Core reporting and insights
    • 1,000 toll-free minutes
    • 100 SMS user/month
     

    Ultra

    $35 user/month, paid annually ($45 monthly)
    • Everything in Advanced
    • 10,000 toll-free minutes
    • 200 SMS user/month
    • RingCentral Webinar
    • Historical and real-time insights
    • Unlimited storage
    • Device analytics & alerts
     

    AI Customer Engagement Bundle

    Custom contact sales
    • Everything in Ultra
    • AI Receptionist included
    • AI Conversation Expert included
    • Multi-level insights and reporting
    • Coaching and performance analysis
    • Explainable deal and call scoring
    • Automated summary and highlights
    • CRM and productivity integrations
    • Call Queues and Business SMS Boosters included

    What you get on each plan

    FeatureCoreAdvancedUltraAI Customer Engagement Bundle
    Toll-free minutes1001,00010,000not stated
    SMS per user/month25100200not stated
    AI ReceptionistAdd-onAdd-onAdd-on✓
    AI Virtual Assistant✓✓✓✓
    AI Conversation Expert———✓
    CRM integrations—✓✓✓
    Multi-site—✓✓✓
    RingCentral Webinar——✓✓
    Unlimited storage——✓✓

    Hidden costs & add-ons

    Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
    AI ReceptionistStarts at $39Any plan
    Call Queues Booster$35Any RingEX plan; included in Customer Engagement Bundle
    Business SMS Booster$25Any RingEX plan; included in Customer Engagement Bundle
    Conversational IntelligenceStarts at $60Any plan
    RingCX AI Contact CenterStarting at $65/userSeparate product
    RingCentral EventsStarting at $99/organizer/monthAny plan
    RingCentral RoomsStarting at $39/room/monthAny plan
    Push to Talk$5/user/monthAny plan
    RingCentral WebinarStarting at $30/organizer/monthAny plan; 500-attendee license included with Ultra and Bundle
    Additional vanity numbers$30 one-time + $4.99/monthAny plan
    Additional international toll-free numbers$14.99/user/month + $25 one-timeAny plan
    Additional international numbersStarting at $5.99/user/monthAny plan

    RingCentral pricing vs alternatives

    BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
    RingCentral$20 per seat / moNoPer seat—
    Genesys————Compare →
    Talkdesk CX Cloud$85 per seat / moNoPer seatGlobal enterprises that want AI agents and human agents managed on one contact center platform.Compare →
    Salesforce———Businesses from small companies to large enterprises wanting sales, service, marketing and commerce on one CRM platformCompare →
    Five9———Enterprises that want AI and human agents on one contact center platform.Compare →

    List prices as published on www.ringcentral.com/pricing/business-phone. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

    See how pricing shows up in AI answers

    Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

    Book a Strategy Call

    Cite as: SlateIndex, “RingCentral AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/ringcentral, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.