Skip to content
SlateIndex

Flodesk pricing

New

Email marketing that's different by design

Email MarketingSan Francisco, California, US51–200 employeesFounded 2019

Visibility score
1.7%
New vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 2

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 100%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 2, 2026

Flodesk pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Free: $0 month
  • Lite: $25 month (up to 1,000 active subscribers; $19/mo billed annually)
  • Pro: $28 month (up to 1,000 active subscribers; $25/mo billed annually)
  • Everything: $54 month (up to 1,000 active subscribers; $49/mo billed annually)
  • Worth noting: Prices scale by active subscriber count (tiers up to 255,000); listed prices are starting prices for up to 1,000 subscribers. Annual billing gives one month free (pay 11 of 12 months). Free trial offered, no credit card required; a 404 page mentions 14 days but the pricing page does not state length. No Flodesk transaction fees on top of Stripe.

Plans

 

Free

$0 month
  • Forms & landing pages
  • Designer templates
  • Audience segmentation
  • Link in bio
  • No email sending
 

Lite

$25 month (up to 1,000 active subscribers; $19/mo billed annually)
  • Everything in Free
  • Unlimited email sends
  • Email analytics
  • Max of 25,000 subscribers
  • 1 seat
  • Limited time bonus: 1 workflow
 

Pro

$28 month (up to 1,000 active subscribers; $25/mo billed annually)
  • Everything in Lite
  • Unlimited workflows
  • Advanced analytics & reporting
  • Show/hide Flodesk footer
  • 2 seats
  • Limited time bonus: 1 checkout
  • Up to 255,000 subscribers
 

Everything

$54 month (up to 1,000 active subscribers; $49/mo billed annually)
  • Everything in Pro
  • Unlimited integrated checkouts
  • Sales pages & funnels
  • Subscriptions & payment plans
  • Abandoned cart automations
  • 3 seats
  • Up to 255,000 subscribers

What you get on each plan

FeatureFreeLiteProEverything
Active subscribersNo limitMax 25,0000–255,0000–255,000
Email sending—UnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Workflow automations—Limited time bonus: 1 workflowUnlimitedUnlimited
SeatsNot stated123
Show/hide Flodesk footer——✓✓
Checkouts——Limited time bonus: 1 checkoutUnlimited
Sales pages & funnels———✓
Subscriptions & payment plans———✓
Abandoned cart automations———✓
Dedicated IP——Add-onAdd-on

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Dedicated IPNot statedPro, Everything

Flodesk pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
FlodeskFree; paid from $25 / moYesUsage-based—
BrevoContact salesYesUsage-basedIndividuals, solopreneurs and small businesses starting with email and multichannel marketing, with a free forever plan.Compare →
MailerLiteFree; paid from $12 / moYesUsage-basedCreators, solopreneurs and small teams, plus busy marketers with several revenue streams who want email, sales and automation in one tool.Compare →
MailchimpFree; paid from $13 / moYesUsage-basedGrowing businesses, including small businesses, retailers, nonprofits and creators that want email, SMS and automation in one platformCompare →
KlaviyoContact salesYesUsage-basedEcommerce and direct-to-consumer brands that want email, SMS and customer data in one platform, from small businesses starting on the free plan to large enterprises.Compare →

List prices as published on flodesk.com/pricing. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “Flodesk AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/flodesk, data of Nov 2, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.