Skip to content
SlateIndex

Mouseflow pricing

AI Powered Behavior Analytics. Remove Friction. Drive Growth.

Product AnalyticsCopenhagen, Denmark51–200 employeesFounded 2009

Visibility score
0.3%
no change0% vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 98.8%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

Mouseflow pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Free: $0 month
  • Essential: $25 month
  • Advanced: $109 month
  • Premium: $319 month
  • Enterprise: Custom (custom)
  • Annual billing: saves 35% vs monthly
  • Worth noting: Prices shown per month; save up to 35% annually. 14-day free trial (no credit card) and 14-day money-back guarantee on first annual plans (excluding Enterprise). Premium and Enterprise via contact sales. Currency not explicitly stated.

Plans

 

Free

$0 month
  • 500 monthly sessions
  • 1 website project
  • 1 conversion funnel
  • 1 month data retention
  • Unlimited users
 

Essential

$25 month
  • 5,000 monthly sessions
  • 1 website project
  • 1 conversion funnel
  • 3 months data retention
  • Unlimited users
 

Advanced

$109 month
  • 25,000 monthly sessions
  • 2 website projects
  • 5 conversion funnels
  • 6 months data retention
  • Unlimited users
 

Premium

$319 month
  • 100,000 monthly sessions
  • 5 website projects
  • 10 conversion funnels
  • 12 months data retention
  • Unlimited users
 

Enterprise

Custom custom
  • Custom sessions
  • Custom website projects
  • Custom funnels
  • Custom data retention
  • Unlimited users

What you get on each plan

FeatureFreeEssentialAdvancedPremiumEnterprise
Monthly sessions5005,00025,000100,000Custom
Website projects1125Custom
Conversion funnels11510Custom
Data retention1 month3 months6 months12 monthsCustom
User seatsUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Professional servicesNot statedAdd-on
Priority supportNot statedAdd-on
Extended Open REST API accessNot statedAdd-on

Mouseflow pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
MouseflowFree; paid from $25 / moYesFlat tiers—
AmplitudeContact salesYesUsage-basedProduct teams that want analytics, experimentation and AI-driven insights in one platform, from early-stage startups on the free plan to large enterprises.Compare →
MixpanelContact salesYesUsage-basedProduct, growth, and data teams who want to answer questions about user behavior without writing SQL or waiting on engineeringCompare →
PostHogContact salesYesUsage-basedProduct engineers, product managers, growth engineers and founders who want analytics, session replay, flags and experiments in one platform.Compare →
Matomo———Organisations that need accurate, GDPR-compliant analytics and full control of their dataCompare →

List prices as published on mouseflow.com/pricing/. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “Mouseflow AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/mouseflow, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.