Skip to content
SlateIndex

Woodpecker pricing

Cold email and LinkedIn outreach with high deliverability

Sales EngagementWroclaw, Poland51–200 employeesFounded 2015

Visibility score
3.6%
up+2.1% vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 98.8%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

Woodpecker pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Email: Custom (month)
  • Multichannel: Custom (month)
  • LinkedIn: Custom (month)
  • Scale: Custom (custom)
  • Annual billing: saves 33% vs monthly
  • Worth noting: Plan prices are not shown in the page text (rendered dynamically); multiple currencies including USD offered. Trial: 14 days or 500 cold emails, whichever comes first; no credit card required.

Plans

 

Email

Custom month
  • Email outreach campaigns
  • Emails sent tiers: 5,000 to 1,000,000
  • Unlimited contacts storage
  • Unlimited email verification
  • 3 warm-ups included
  • 100 Lead Finder credits
  • Unlimited team members
  • Unlimited email accounts
 

Multichannel

Custom month
  • Email + LinkedIn in one campaign
  • Emails sent tiers: 5,000 to 1,000,000
  • 1 LinkedIn account
  • Unlimited contacts storage
  • Unlimited email verification
  • 3 warm-ups included
  • 100 Lead Finder credits
  • Unlimited team members
  • Unlimited email accounts
  • All LinkedIn actions
 

LinkedIn

Custom month
  • LinkedIn outreach & automation
  • 1 LinkedIn account
  • Unlimited contacts storage
  • Up to 250 direct messages/day
  • Up to 50 InMail messages/mo
  • Up to 30 connection requests/day
  • Up to 500 profile visits/day
  • 100 Lead Finder credits
  • Unlimited team members
 

Scale

Custom custom
  • Higher email or LinkedIn limits
  • A setup shaped around your team
  • Add-ons chosen for your needs

What you get on each plan

FeatureEmailMultichannelLinkedInScale
Email campaigns✓✓—✓
LinkedIn accounts—11custom
Unlimited team members✓✓✓✓
Lead Finder credits100100100custom
Warm-ups included33—custom

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Additional Lead Finder creditsnot statedall plans
Additional warm-upsnot stated; monthly per email accountall plans
Email addresses (Google or Microsoft)not stated; monthly per email addressall plans
New domainsnot stated; monthly per domain, billed annuallyall plans
Integrations, API, webhooks, MCP, CLInot stated; monthlyall plans
Agency Panelnot stated; monthly per active clientall plans
White Labelnot stated; monthly per active clientall plans
Outbound workshopsnot stated; one-time, minimum 4 sessionsall plans

Woodpecker pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
WoodpeckerContact salesNo · 14-day trialUsage-based—
Salesforce———Businesses from small companies to large enterprises wanting sales, service, marketing and commerce on one CRM platformCompare →
HubSpotFree; paid from $7 per seat / moYesPer seatStartups, small and mid-sized businesses and enterprises wanting marketing, sales and service on one CRM.Compare →
OutreachContact salesNoPer seatRevenue teams, from SDRs and account executives to sales managers, RevOps and customer success, that want prospecting, deal management, coaching and forecasting in one platform.Compare →
Salesloft————Compare →

List prices as published on woodpecker.co/pricing/. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “Woodpecker AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/woodpecker, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.