Skip to content
SlateIndex

Amplemarket pricing

All-in-one sales platform for teams & AI agents

Sales EngagementSan Francisco, California51–200 employeesFounded 2019

Visibility score
3.3%
down−0.2% vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 98.8%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

Amplemarket pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Startup: $600 month, annual term (2 users included)
  • Growth: Custom (custom (4 users included))
  • Elite: Custom (custom (10 users included))
  • Worth noting: All plans include a free trial (length not stated). Startup is $600/mo on an annual term; Growth and Elite are custom-priced.

Plans

 

Startup

$600 month, annual term (2 users included)
  • 2 users included
  • Additional users available to purchase
  • Scaled CSM
  • Community Onboarding
  • 27,000 contacts
  • Multichannel Sequences
  • AI Intent Signals
  • Duo Copilot
 

Growth

Custom custom (4 users included)
  • 4 users included
  • Additional users available to purchase
  • Dedicated CSM
  • Personalized Onboarding
  • 140,000 contacts
  • Multichannel Sequences
  • AI Intent Signals
  • Duo Copilot
  • Duo Voice
 

Elite

Custom custom (10 users included)
  • 10 users included
  • Additional users available to purchase
  • Dedicated CSM
  • Personalized Onboarding
  • 400,000 contacts
  • Multichannel Sequences
  • AI Intent Signals
  • Duo Copilot
  • Duo Voice
  • Duo Inbox

What you get on each plan

FeatureStartupGrowthElite
Users included2410
Contacts27,000140,000400,000
Email Address Credits / User / Year13,50035,00040,000
Phone Number Credits / User / Year6005,0009,600
Custom Data Requests0412
Job Change Alerts500 contacts1,000 contacts2,000 contacts
Mailboxes / User (starting from)248
OnboardingCommunityPersonalizedPersonalized
Customer Success ManagerScaledDedicatedDedicated
Duo Copilot✓✓✓
Duo Voice—✓✓
Duo Inbox——✓
Multichannel Sequences✓✓✓
AI Intent Signals✓✓✓

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Additional usersnot statedAll plans
MCPnot statedListed as Add-On

Amplemarket pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
Amplemarket$600 / moNoFlat tiers—
ApolloContact salesYesPer seatSales and go-to-market teams that run prospecting, outreach and dialing and want data, AI and execution in one systemCompare →
HubSpotFree; paid from $7 per seat / moYesPer seatStartups, small and mid-sized businesses and enterprises wanting marketing, sales and service on one CRM.Compare →
OutreachContact salesNoPer seatRevenue teams, from SDRs and account executives to sales managers, RevOps and customer success, that want prospecting, deal management, coaching and forecasting in one platform.Compare →
Salesloft————Compare →

List prices as published on www.amplemarket.com/pricing. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “Amplemarket AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/amplemarket, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.