Skip to content
SlateIndex

Crisp pricing

The AI customer support platform for every business

Live Chat & AI SupportNantes, France11–50 employeesFounded 2015

Visibility score
22.9%
down−1.4% vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 98.8%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

Crisp pricing 2026: plans and costs

How AI answers describe Crisp pricing

If you're looking for a live chat tool with transparent, publicly listed pricing, I'd recommend Crisp, Tidio, or LiveChat.

Compared to: HubSpot · LiveChat · Tidio

  • Crisp: free for two seats; paid plans start at $45 per workspace/month.
Quoted from answers in SlateIndex weekly runs

Quick pricing summary

  • Free: $0 month, per workspace
  • Mini: $45 month, per workspace
  • Essentials: $95 month, per workspace
  • Plus: $295 month, per workspace
  • Enterprise: Custom (custom)
  • Worth noting: Flat price per workspace regardless of conversation volume. Enterprise pricing via demo/sales. Per-plan availability of most comparison features not stated in page text.

Plans

 

Free

$0 month, per workspace
  • Website chat widget
  • 2 seats included
  • No AI credits included
  • Shared inbox
  • Mobile applications
  • Chat SDKs
  • Contact form
  • E-Commerce integrations
  • Push notifications
 

Mini

$45 month, per workspace
  • All the Free features
  • Shared email inbox
  • 4 seats included
  • Around 90 automated conversations ($5 included AI credits)
  • Shortcuts
  • Chat triggers
  • Private notes
  • Custom email domain
  • Unlimited data retention
  • Internal search
 

Essentials

$95 month, per workspace
  • All the Mini features
  • Customer data management
  • 10 seats included
  • Around 450 automated conversations ($25 included AI credits)
  • Omnichannel inbox
  • Workflow automation builder
  • Omnichannel AI Chatbot
  • Knowledge base
  • Analytics
  • Routing rules & Assignment
 

Plus

$295 month, per workspace
  • All the Essentials features
  • AI-First Support Suite
  • 20+ seats
  • Around 1350 automated conversations ($75 included AI credits)
  • Unlimited Task automations
  • Ticketing system
  • 100+ integrations
  • White labelling
  • Enhanced rate limits
  • Advanced analytics
 

Enterprise

Custom custom
  • Dedicated onboarding
  • Personalized SLA
  • Enhanced rate limits
  • Custom features
  • Unique pricing
  • Team training

What you get on each plan

FeatureFreeMiniEssentialsPlusEnterprise
Plan price (per month)$0$45$95$295Contact sales
Agents included241020+
Customer profiles100500050000200000
Sub-inboxes0025
AI credits$0$5 (around 90 automated conversations)$25 (around 450 automated conversations)$75 (around 1350 automated conversations)

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Additional agents$10 per monthNot specified per plan

Crisp pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
CrispFree; paid from $45 / moYesFlat tiers—
HubSpotFree; paid from $7 per seat / moYesPer seatStartups, small and mid-sized businesses and enterprises wanting marketing, sales and service on one CRM.Compare →
LiveChat$19 per seat / moNo · 14-day trialPer seatSmall teams earning their first revenue from chat, and scaling teams that want chat to drive sales; larger organizations can use the Enterprise plan.Compare →
TidioFree; paid from $24.17 / moYesUsage-basedEcommerce stores and small to mid-sized businesses wanting AI-assisted chat support with a free starting planCompare →
tawk.toContact salesYesFlat tiersBusinesses of any size that want free live chat with unlimited team members and no per-seat fees.Compare →

List prices as published on crisp.chat/en/pricing/. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “Crisp AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/crisp, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.