Skip to content
SlateIndex

Outreach pricing

Agentic AI Platform for Revenue Teams

Sales EngagementSeattle, Washington501–1,000 employeesFounded 2014

Visibility score
55.1%
down−20.3% vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 98.8%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

Outreach pricing 2026: plans and costs

How AI answers describe Outreach pricing

Important: Outreach and Salesloft generally offer sales demonstrations rather than self-service free trials.

Compared to: HubSpot · Salesloft · Salesforce

  • I can also help develop a competitive pricing and packaging strategy comparing Outreach, Salesloft, Apollo, and HubSpot, including feature differentiation, price positioning, and potential gross-margin implications.
  • Unlike Outreach and Salesloft, it publishes its pricing online.
  • Outreach, Salesloft, and Groove generally require a sales quote rather than publishing prices.
Quoted from answers in SlateIndex weekly runs

Quick pricing summary

  • Amplify Essentials: Custom (custom pricing (seat-based + AI credits))
  • Amplify Core: Custom (custom pricing (seat-based + AI credits))
  • Amplify Plus: Custom (custom pricing (seat-based + AI credits))
  • Amplify Pro: Custom (custom pricing (seat-based + AI credits))
  • Worth noting: No public prices; all plans require requesting custom pricing. Pricing combines per-seat access with consumption-based AI credits. Page states per user pricing, no platform fees, support included.

Plans

 

Amplify Essentials

Custom custom pricing (seat-based + AI credits)
  • 10,000 AI Credits
  • Omni Agent, Research Agent, Deal Agent
  • AI Coach Cards with Automated Scoring
  • Live Coaching: Real-time Content Cards
  • Conversation Intelligence & Coaching
  • Outreach Voice Integrated Dialer
  • Deal & Pipeline Management
  • Account Planning & Relationship Maps
 

Amplify Core

Custom custom pricing (seat-based + AI credits)
  • 25,000 AI Credits
  • Omni Agent, Research Agent, Revenue Agent, Personalization Agent
  • Multi-Channel Engagement & Sequences
  • Reporting: Engagement, AI Performance & Revenue Attribution
  • Outreach Voice Integrated Dialer
  • Call Insights & Analytics
  • 250,000 API Calls
  • 5 Custom Objects
  • 500 MB Knowledge
  • Plus support included
 

Amplify Plus

Custom custom pricing (seat-based + AI credits)
  • 50,000 AI Credits
  • Everything in Essentials + Core
  • Deal Agent, Meeting Prep Agent
  • Live Coaching and AI Coach Cards
  • Deal Health & Alerts
  • Real-Time Transcription, Sentiment Analysis
  • Deal & Pipeline Management
  • 500,000 API Calls
  • 10 Custom Objects
  • 750 MB Knowledge
 

Amplify Pro

Custom custom pricing (seat-based + AI credits)
  • 100,000 AI Credits
  • Everything in Plus
  • AI Forecast Projection
  • Forecasting Scenario Planner, Rollups, Trends
  • Territory Management
  • Multi-Currency, Parallel Forecasts
  • Advanced Managed Services
  • 1,000,000 API Calls
  • 20 Custom Objects
  • 1,500 MB Knowledge

What you get on each plan

FeatureAmplify EssentialsAmplify CoreAmplify PlusAmplify Pro
AI Credits10,00025,00050,000100,000
Omni Agent & Research Agent✓✓✓✓
Revenue Agent & Personalization Agent—✓✓✓
Deal Agent✓—✓✓
Multi-Channel Engagement & Sequences—✓✓✓
Live Coaching: Real-time Content Cards✓—✓✓
Real-Time Transcription✓—✓✓
Outreach Voice Integrated Dialer✓✓✓✓
Deal & Pipeline Management✓—✓✓
Account Planning & Relationship Maps✓✓✓✓
AI Forecasting & Scenario Planner———✓
Territory Management———✓
Advanced Managed Services———✓
API Callsnot stated250,000500,0001,000,000
Custom Objectsnot stated51020
Knowledgenot stated500 MB750 MB1,500 MB

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Additional AI credit packscontact salesall plans
Data Sharingcontact salesall plans
Connectorscontact salesall plans
Additional Instancescontact salesall plans
Listener Licensescontact salesall plans
Professional services onboarding packagesquoteall plans

Outreach pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
OutreachContact salesNoPer seat—
HubSpotFree; paid from $7 per seat / moYesPer seatStartups, small and mid-sized businesses and enterprises wanting marketing, sales and service on one CRM.Compare →
Salesloft————Compare →
Salesforce———Businesses from small companies to large enterprises wanting sales, service, marketing and commerce on one CRM platformCompare →
ApolloContact salesYesPer seatSales and go-to-market teams that run prospecting, outreach and dialing and want data, AI and execution in one systemCompare →

List prices as published on www.outreach.ai/pricing. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “Outreach AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/outreach, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.