Skip to content
SlateIndex

Nutshell pricing

New

Powerful & Easy-to-Use CRM for Small Businesses

CRMFounded 2009

Visibility score
6%
New vs last week
Weekly run · Nov 3

Data collected ·ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Mode·coverage 98.8%·next run

Pricing · updated Nov 3, 2026

Nutshell pricing 2026: plans and costs

Quick pricing summary

  • Foundation: $13 per user, per month
  • Growth: $25 per user, per month
  • Pro: $42 per user, per month
  • Business: $59 per user, per month
  • Top tier (name not stated): $79 per user, per month
  • Annual billing: saves 15% vs monthly

Plans

 

Foundation

$13 per user, per month
  • Unlimited contacts & storage
  • Email & calendar sync
  • AI Chatbot
  • Form builder & landing pages
  • AI Agent Marketplace
  • 10 AI outcomes per month
  • 2 hrs saved/mo
 

Growth

$25 per user, per month
  • Everything in Foundation
  • 20 AI outcomes per month
  • 4 hrs saved/mo
  • Activity reports
  • Sales quotas
  • Lead assignment rules
  • Custom stage goals
  • Hot leads
 

Pro

$42 per user, per month
  • Everything in Growth
  • 40 AI outcomes per month
  • 8 hrs saved/mo
  • 5 custom pipelines
  • Advanced reporting
  • Sales automation
  • AI lead recaps & next steps
  • Meeting scheduler
 

Business

$59 per user, per month
  • Everything in Pro
  • 100 AI outcomes per month
  • 20 hrs saved/mo
  • 10 custom pipelines
  • Advanced meeting scheduler
  • Audit log & changelog
  • Send email templates from Gmail & Outlook
  • Additional teams & territories
 

Top tier (name not stated)

$79 per user, per month
  • Everything in Business
  • 150 AI outcomes per month
  • 30 hrs saved/mo
  • Unlimited pipelines
  • Unlimited custom fields
  • Enterprise SSO
  • SQL data access
  • Phone support

What you get on each plan

FeatureFoundationGrowthProBusinessTop tier (name not stated)
AI outcomes per month102040100150
Hours saved per month2482030
Sales quotas—✓✓✓✓
Advanced reporting——✓✓✓
Audit log & changelog———✓✓
Enterprise SSO————✓
Phone support————✓

Hidden costs & add-ons

Cost driverPriceWhen it applies
Marketing$49 / monthEmail marketing, priced per marketing contact (up to 100 to more than 900,000 contacts); $5/month entry tier
Engagement$16 per user / monthTwo-way SMS, unified inbox and WhatsApp/Facebook/Instagram integrations
Email marketing$5 / monthPriced by contact count, up to 250 messages to 10,000 messages per month
SMS marketing$15 / monthText messages priced by credits, up to 100 credits to more than 5,000 credits
Prospecting$37 / monthLead contact data, unlimited
Quotes, invoices and contracts$79 / monthCreated and sent from the CRM pipeline

Nutshell pricing vs alternatives

BrandEntry priceFree planModelBest for
Nutshell$13 per seat / moNo · 14-day trialPer seat—
HubSpotFree; paid from $7 per seat / moYesPer seatStartups, small and mid-sized businesses and enterprises wanting marketing, sales and service on one CRM.Compare →
Pipedrive———Small and medium-sized sales teams wanting an easy-to-use, visual pipeline CRMCompare →
Creatio———Mid-size and enterprise organizations, especially in financial services, wanting CRM with no-code workflow and AI agentsCompare →
Freshworks————Compare →

List prices as published on www.nutshell.com/pricing. Totals are worked examples, not quotes.

See how pricing shows up in AI answers

Engines quote pricing pages verbatim. Slate makes sure they quote the right numbers.

Book a Strategy Call

Cite as: SlateIndex, “Nutshell AI visibility profile”, https://slateindex.ai/brand/nutshell, data of Nov 3, 2026. Licence: CC BY 4.0.